Chevron Left
Creating an Interactive KPI Management Dashboard in Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Creating an Interactive KPI Management Dashboard in Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
29개의 평가

강좌 소개

In less than one hour, you will learn how to connect to data, create key performance indicators, create sparkline charts, create a dashboard map, create dual axis charts and put it all together in a well-formatted and interactive dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
필터링 기준:

Creating an Interactive KPI Management Dashboard in Tableau의 7개 리뷰 중 1~7

교육 기관: Mohammad A A

2022년 1월 29일

​Could't even guide us properly through task as YTD sales and YTD profit weren't showing values.

교육 기관: David S

2021년 6월 29일

After working through a few guided projects, I thought this has been one of the better ones thus far. While there are minor but noticeable quality control issues with the video and the quiz, it runs through creating calculating fields to building charts to creating a dashboard and formatting. Good project to get your reps in.

교육 기관: Christian W

2022년 6월 11일

***IMPORTANT!***

Are you not getting the same results in the video and turned to reviews for the answer? This may help and I found it to be a solution.

For this project to work as shown in video, the in-screen desktop's date and time need to be set to February 18, 2021. This is done by: Windows Home Button<Control Panel< Date and Time<Set date and time.

As the project continues to run, the in-screen desktop will periodically reconnect with the internet and reupdate it's date and time to the current date and time. You may notice your graphs and/or dashboard change. You may need to go back and reset the date and time to February 18, 2021.

When you reset the date and time, it will not automatically refresh. It may take a while for the in-screen desktop to update the date and time with Tableau Public.

If you do this, you can follow along as shown in the video. After figuring this out, as a beginner Tableau user, this was well worth my time and effort and you can see how this would be a consistently updating dashboard reflecting real time data.

It's by very nature of it's programming to keep itself up-to-date that prohibits following along with our current date time.

교육 기관: SHAH I N

2021년 9월 25일

For calculated field If more explanation was there It would have been more better

교육 기관: Luis E M F

2022년 8월 3일

Excelente

교육 기관: Siddharth Z

2021년 6월 27일

A great project to learn some good hands on Tableau. The instructor is really good

교육 기관: mojgan m

2022년 2월 18일

I found this course very rushed and poorly managed. After 5 miniutes I stopped watching. Please refund the money