Chevron Left
Intermediate Relational Database and SQL(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Intermediate Relational Database and SQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
421개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2021년 1월 13일

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ
2020년 6월 22일

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

필터링 기준:

Intermediate Relational Database and SQL의 69개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ankur G

2020년 8월 16일

VERY BASIC

교육 기관: Adolf Y M

2020년 9월 28일

Gain new knowledge about RDBMS, ER diagram, Foreign key, and primary key. But the foreign key material is still not into my mind.

교육 기관: Zaid Q

2020년 7월 18일

Instructor was teaching very fast ,he was more focused towards completing the course rather than explaining the concept. Rhyme platform is trash ,headache started because of the small coding screen .Very poor experience even udemy is better .

교육 기관: sarath c

2020년 7월 1일

If you are a newbie to SQL then I would recommend this course but if you are looking for refreshing what you have already learnt in real-world then please don't take this course and waste your money.

교육 기관: EMMANOUIL S

2020년 10월 10일

Continues to where the previous project has ended. I really appreciate those kind of projects. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Pastor G

2020년 9월 12일

The Intermediat Relational Database and SQL course is enssential for a good database developers. its hard at first to understood the questions, but with review of the class, i was able to have the required grade or passing mark.

교육 기관: Renzo L

2020년 7월 18일

It was between basic and intermediate level. It was not challenging but it was useful to learn how to modify databases.

교육 기관: Vishwas S

2020년 6월 14일

The course content is short and sweet making it more graspable.

교육 기관: Mehdi A

2020년 7월 1일

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

교육 기관: Elio S

2020년 11월 8일

Everything was great! but we need to have exercises in each task just like in the prequel to this course - "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" - those were so important and helped me a lot personally to really be confident about the knowledge I was acquiring. But aside from that the course was pretty amazing and practical

교육 기관: Adriana L A

2020년 7월 27일

Este instructor explica muy bien, con paciencia . Siempre de manera clara , se nota que le gusta y quiere que nosotros también aprendamos.

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 1월 14일

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

교육 기관: Ilia S

2020년 7월 2일

Good course! Alter table, index, primary and foreign keys are well explained.

교육 기관: ANGELO C D N V

2020년 8월 13일

If you did the introduction project, this continuation will be perfect.

교육 기관: Carlos J

2020년 6월 23일

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

교육 기관: Adam C

2020년 10월 25일

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

교육 기관: Marco H M

2020년 10월 11일

Good explanation, and the way of leraning is very intuitive

교육 기관: shahreyar

2020년 8월 4일

It was pretty amazing course for middle level beginners

교육 기관: vijay b n

2020년 8월 3일

Good project Network course for Databases and Sql.

교육 기관: Anand G

2020년 6월 11일

Fantastic course for understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: Preammie P

2020년 7월 24일

This course shaped me SQL skills. Thank you.

교육 기관: John

2021년 1월 27일

quick, to the point with good examples

교육 기관: Shubham C

2020년 7월 2일

the explanation is good and detailed

교육 기관: Mariia V

2020년 8월 2일

But I still can't stand Windows OS

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD M R 1

2020년 6월 11일

Great one. I literally enjoyed.