Chevron Left
Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
181개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2020년 9월 4일

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM

2021년 1월 1일

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Robert W

2021년 3월 8일

The instructions were not up to date and the libraries that were downloaded didn't work. From the discussions, many others had the same problem, but there were no instructions on how to resolve the problems. I spent more time searching the web to find how to resolve the problems than I did on the course. I finally finished it and did learn. But it is in bad need of updating.

교육 기관: gitanshu s

2020년 10월 7일

good

교육 기관: Angel M

2020년 11월 16일

The information is good, but the Rhyme interface platform is horrible to use. The screen resolution is usually too small to work comfortably. It would be better if you could open independent actual browser windows and not be forced to try to adjust two "windows" inside of the same browser window. Sooo much screen real estate is wasted that it's hard to actually work. Would not recommend.

교육 기관: Sachin L R

2020년 9월 5일

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

교육 기관: Felipe M

2021년 1월 2일

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

교육 기관: AKASH B

2020년 11월 5일

Easy Going guided project for beginners into React architecture

교육 기관: Ulysses D R

2021년 7월 22일

Great course, would recommend it.

교육 기관: Saad N

2020년 10월 12일

it was a nice project practice

교육 기관: John P B

2020년 10월 27일

Great simple project!

교육 기관: Akalanka D

2020년 9월 6일

It's really valuable.

교육 기관: Jayashree H A

2020년 10월 24일

Thank You So Much

교육 기관: Mrs A C

2020년 8월 19일

Nice topic

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 9월 25일

Excellent

교육 기관: Aracatla s

2020년 8월 23일

Very good

교육 기관: JHULEN M M Q

2020년 9월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Dr V V

2020년 8월 17일

nil

교육 기관: Supritha K

2021년 9월 6일

.

교육 기관: Valeriia I

2020년 11월 5일

Amazing explanation but unfortunately not really working well environment. Versions have been updated and it leads to render problems with react app in current environment versus the video guide.

교육 기관: Jose G O R M

2020년 8월 13일

It's a very basic course, too fast, but enough for some that hasn't any knowledge about the topic, I spent around 4-5 hours because the tool Rhyme was too slow, but it's a great course

교육 기관: Nathanael W B W

2020년 9월 28일

the interface for the guided project needs better layouting. At times it gets annoying and difficult to comply with.

교육 기관: Angela M

2020년 10월 20일

There's an error in compiling. :( i can't run it says "MODULE NOT FOUND" cannot find webpack-cli

교육 기관: Glenbert C

2020년 10월 19일

Easy to understand and best for beginners

교육 기관: Nikesh T

2020년 9월 13일

Brief and informative quick start guide.

교육 기관: Diego C

2020년 12월 2일

Conceptos básicos explicados y claros

교육 기관: Lakshmi M V

2021년 7월 14일

this is good course for beginners