Chevron Left
Intro to Time Series Analysis in R(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Intro to Time Series Analysis in R 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
228개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of time series analysis in R. By the end of this project, you will understand the essential theory for time series analysis and have built each of the major model types (Autoregressive, Moving Average, ARMA, ARIMA, and decomposition) on a real world data set to forecast the future. We will go over the essential packages and functions in R as well to make time series analysis easy....

최상위 리뷰

FS
2021년 1월 8일

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

MB
2021년 8월 2일

Excellent introduction to time series analysis. Several modules with clear explanations of the theory behind the models discussed and good discussion of the coding exercises.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Time Series Analysis in R의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Xuemei H

2021년 1월 5일

I have no any idea before I took this course. Some of the contents are not clear for me. I need more explanation for some concepts and practical application.

교육 기관: Elizabeth S

2020년 10월 2일

Having completed it, I'm not sure I understand what the point of it was.

교육 기관: Justin A B

2020년 9월 11일

This guided project is very easy to follow. The basic concepts in time series are explained really well without overwhelming the learner.

교육 기관: Deepak G

2020년 6월 5일

Need more in-depth course material.

교육 기관: Fernando D S

2021년 1월 8일

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

교육 기관: Michael B

2021년 8월 3일

Excellent introduction to time series analysis. Several modules with clear explanations of the theory behind the models discussed and good discussion of the coding exercises.

교육 기관: Francisco G

2020년 10월 21일

Exceptional! A background in basic statistics (hypothesis test and regression) . as well as a basic understanding of R is a nice-to-have. But not mandatory.

교육 기관: Tess W

2021년 2월 21일

I actually couldn't load the work space to use the Jupyter notebook (could have to do with my outdated iOS?) but I just wrote the code in R and it was fine

교육 기관: RASHIKA D

2020년 11월 5일

A wonderfully-knit course! Although the Rhyme interface is a bit slow, the program is very well taught and understood. Thanks for the project!

교육 기관: Gabriele N

2020년 5월 15일

A great course for clarifying, with a practical approach, the main basic concepts and techniques for modeling time series in R.

교육 기관: Shankha P

2020년 7월 25일

Great Introduction to Time Series forecasting. Short enough to finish the project but engaging as well to learn.

교육 기관: Manas S

2020년 7월 22일

The quizzes and assessments stand out from those on other courses on this platform. Good coverage of topics.

교육 기관: ESTEBAN C P

2020년 6월 4일

A good course if you just need to apply the basics. If you need in-depth knowledge, look another option!

교육 기관: Iddrisu S D

2021년 2월 12일

Great course. New to time series but feel so confident now to take on advanced material. Thank you

교육 기관: SET S M

2020년 5월 10일

Un curso claro sintético y muy didáctico que te lleva paso a paso para facilitar el aprendizaje

교육 기관: Anusha V J

2020년 6월 1일

the practising part in cloud computer didnt work. It said file was unavailable

교육 기관: Revathy S

2020년 7월 12일

This is a very good course to obtain a perspective of time series. Thank You

교육 기관: Kush L

2020년 5월 8일

Very helpful guided project. This encouraged for practice and learning.

교육 기관: Lito P C

2020년 11월 25일

This is so practical and right to the point and useable right away

교육 기관: Adarsh S

2020년 5월 2일

Good for introduction of the concept. Nice project to work along!!

교육 기관: john k

2020년 10월 26일

That was a great course, now i really know more on Time series

교육 기관: Lilendar R

2020년 9월 2일

Great content . Thanks.

Do a course on garch model also.

교육 기관: NATCHIMUTHU.N

2020년 7월 14일

Excellent project. Learned a lot!

교육 기관: kelum s

2021년 11월 8일

100% recommend for beginners !

교육 기관: Amrita K

2020년 6월 25일

concepts are well explained