Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,500개의 평가
334개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 7월 29일

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM
2020년 6월 8일

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Docs의 336개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Cherry I T

2020년 6월 20일

Google docs , is very effective tool for sharing documents and collaborations with the students and co-workers in the office. It is hassle free because anywhere you go, just log in and view the documents in your mobile phone, and you can edit any gadgets, and no worries, for the storage of the documents..

교육 기관: Mohamad H H B M

2020년 5월 26일

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

The course was everything you said it would be, fun but a lot of work. And it was! I enjoyed the web-labs because they were a lot of fun and easy to understand. And the answers were usually somewhere in the text. I also liked the assignments that required us to get online. Sometimes articles aside from the reading book gave me a better idea and understanding of the subject for that week. What I disliked was the short essay question because I found it difficult to explain certain concepts without introducing in some way, Ideas from the course notes or book (keeping in mind plagiarism). I never expected to learn so much from an online class; I now see the ocean life in a whole new way. I know I could have done better, but in the end I learned that an online class could be as much work or more than a regular class. However, I still enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: PARAM R

2020년 6월 10일

Hello to all !

I'm param, this course is very helpful to creat Google Docs in simple way. In the future i will create my own Docs and the features of Google Docs is very very good and really time saving and most beneficial to all.

Thanks !!

교육 기관: BHAVYA T M

2020년 6월 9일

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

교육 기관: Anand G

2020년 5월 30일

It is a great to-the-point course , which enables the learner to go through the concepts easily, i recommend this project based course to all.!

교육 기관: Binni G

2020년 5월 6일

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

교육 기관: MANVAY S

2020년 5월 6일

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

교육 기관: Morgan C M

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent and quick introduction to the most common basic skills that are not overtly obvious.

교육 기관: Moni J

2020년 5월 5일

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

교육 기관: NANDIPATI S M R K

2020년 5월 4일

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

교육 기관: Adishmaharajan A

2020년 8월 6일

Thanks for the opportunity to learn this course in a easy way.

교육 기관: NOORAIEN H C

2020년 5월 6일

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

교육 기관: Boini S

2020년 4월 30일

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

2020년 5월 12일

Good Course

교육 기관: Abigail S

2020년 7월 30일

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

교육 기관: KALLURI S N

2020년 6월 15일

Project based courses are very interesting and I am really gaining out of them.Intending to do more project based courses

교육 기관: AMRIT S

2020년 6월 3일

Google Docs an Effective Collaborative tool can be used to progress writings shared across teams from a remote location.

교육 기관: Chutikarn N

2020년 5월 18일

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

교육 기관: Bishetti R

2020년 5월 20일

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

교육 기관: Singh K S

2020년 5월 20일

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

교육 기관: Rakesh L

2020년 5월 3일

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

교육 기관: METHINI M

2020년 5월 24일

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor

교육 기관: Andres J C

2020년 6월 9일

Awesome course , you should considerer to make another lesson with advanced options.

교육 기관: SURIYA.M

2020년 6월 3일

THIS COURSE MADE ME TO VERY INTEREST AND IT GIVE SOME BRAVE TO GO AHEAD.....