Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,541개의 평가
345개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 7월 29일

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM

2020년 6월 8일

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Docs의 348개 리뷰 중 326~348

교육 기관: Annie C

2020년 5월 29일

great intro!

교육 기관: Nitin

2020년 5월 31일

Good course

교육 기관: Antony M

2020년 8월 22일

Good class

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2020년 5월 31일

Very good

교육 기관: devivaraprasad k

2020년 5월 15일

Just Like

교육 기관: ABDULLAH A N

2020년 6월 27일

Thanks

교육 기관: rakesh b

2020년 5월 27일

Super

교육 기관: Dr.V.Geetha

2021년 7월 15일

GOOD

교육 기관: Amit K

2021년 4월 17일

good

교육 기관: Vageesh V K

2020년 9월 25일

good

교육 기관: NAGARAJU H S

2020년 9월 25일

good

교육 기관: Malvika Z N

2020년 9월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Annmary J

2020년 8월 3일

Good

교육 기관: TEJASWINI D

2020년 6월 2일

GOOD

교육 기관: M M A

2020년 7월 27일

Okk

교육 기관: Shaik A K

2020년 7월 20일

Personally I suggest this guided project to my friends and class-mates, those who are really needed to know how to operate G-Docs in an proper manner, and those who didn't have a past experience in working on a documentation sections.

Thanks Coursera for bring all courses as beneficiary to skip the lockdown boring!!

교육 기관: Yaya F

2022년 3월 29일

The workspace that I shadowed the instructor on did not match the instructor's word space, so at times, I was at a loss and had to figure it out. Things worked diffently on my workspace as well. I got the gist of it but I didn't advance my knowledge by much.

교육 기관: Joye B

2022년 3월 13일

If I could have used the Rhyme platform, it would have been a great course. I was unable to work side by side as I was having problems with Incognito Mode.

교육 기관: Sajid I

2021년 7월 5일

Good for beginners. If you have the basics already, this might not be the best for you.

교육 기관: Charito S

2021년 9월 28일

nice

교육 기관: Abdelazez M A

2020년 6월 21일

It needs to dive a bit deeper.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 3월 8일

good

교육 기관: Mateusz

2020년 11월 21일

Low enforcement with material included.