Chevron Left
Introduction to Javascript: The Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Javascript: The Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
249개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2h 10m long project-based course, you will learn how to create dynamic web pages using Javascript. Javascript is one of the most popular scripting languages used in front-end, back-end web applications and hybrid mobile applications. It can be used to add interactivity to static HTML pages. It also could be used at the back end of modern web applications. Moreover, it is the core of many modern frameworks used to build hybrid mobile web applications. Learning Javascript opens up a huge variety of promising career options. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MB

2021년 4월 17일

A well organized course on intro to Javascript. Fundamentals are shown clean with no excessive forks. Teacher is clean and clear. Thanks for this! -mike

RK

2021년 5월 1일

this guided project was absolutely a great help for me to build up the basics of JavaScript.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Javascript: The Basics의 53개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abhishek R

2021년 8월 11일

Wow..

교육 기관: Rohit K

2021년 8월 16일

Good

교육 기관: Kaissoune A s

2020년 9월 22일

GOOD

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 24일

A simple and clear course , that puts you at the beginning of the road and includes, a clarification of many and distinct information , and ends with you to a point and makes you and the continuation of the experience and advantages and gaining information.

교육 기관: Arulanandha G

2020년 9월 17일

This is strictly for someone who is very new to programming. I just came here for the last two topics and tbh the instructor didn't dissappoint me either the rhyme web window he used to teach. Useful for the time i spent in here.

교육 기관: Kaushik C

2021년 2월 10일

Thank you for this course. The instructor was excellent. Please include more exercises, possibly graded ones, before the final quiz.

The idea of a guided project is very innovative.

Thanks again!

교육 기관: Ayush J

2021년 9월 2일

The Explanation was good and easy to understand

교육 기관: RISHABH S

2020년 8월 31일

Great Insight of Javascript for a beginner

교육 기관: ramisetty m k 1

2021년 2월 23일

project will be giving better knowledge

교육 기관: Seif E M

2020년 8월 30일

A Very easy Guided project

교육 기관: John L

2021년 11월 1일

​Too advanced for me.

교육 기관: Prapti B

2020년 11월 17일

nice project approach

교육 기관: THAMIL S M

2020년 8월 17일

Good for begginner

교육 기관: Ankur N

2020년 9월 26일

Basic Knowledge

교육 기관: 5129_ S B

2020년 9월 27일

NO COMMENTS

교육 기관: S D

2022년 3월 24일

helpful

교육 기관: Kry's D

2021년 5월 6일

super

교육 기관: N. J

2020년 9월 29일

good

교육 기관: Jan J

2021년 1월 28일

Poor virtual desktop tool and the quiz marked a correct answer as incorrect, but satisfied with the overall course.

교육 기관: ilaria v

2020년 11월 11일

The course was easy and well explained. The test was easy but more difficult than the course itself.

교육 기관: Debashish B

2020년 8월 18일

it was good but need more explanation

교육 기관: Puza G

2020년 10월 22일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Bloomfield-DeWeese

2021년 8월 9일

Low rating due to having to quit because I no longer have access to the cloud environment required to use this course. It was shut down for me and I can't figure out how to regain access, so moving on to another course at another provider.

교육 기관: David B

2021년 3월 21일

complete waste of money. My hopes were not that high anyways and I am still walking away drastically underwhelmed.

교육 기관: Juan S A

2020년 8월 17일

The 3rd part external layout was not easy to navigate and practice. Would not recommend this anyone.