Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
172개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

최상위 리뷰

AC

2022년 1월 29일

Short and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

PH

2022년 6월 11일

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Gricel T L

2022년 2월 13일

The instructor gets 5 stars. She speaks clearly and at a good pace. Coursera should have her teach a full course on Data Analysis.

Microsoft or Coursera...The constant interruptions from the left pane of Microsoft 0 stars. Not sure if that's MS or Coursera technical issue.

There should be an option to pin the instructor's screen side of the screen. I logged on to my MS account and downloaded the excersise files. I'm using my own MS account to follow along using excel on a second monitor.

I tried expanding the right side by using the icon at the top right. It'll stay in a full screen position for a few minutes and then it goes back to a split screen. This happened constantly during the presentation. Also, happened in other guided project tutorials.

I tried logging out of the MS side screen by clicking on the 3. and choosing exit.

교육 기관: Mahmoud S

2021년 11월 23일

It can't be more perfectly explained! Thank you so much for this course, I wish I found this before wasting many weeks on the google data analytics certificate, this could have saved me so much time. Anyways, kindly make more projects like this, it was amazing keep it up!

교육 기관: Ana C

2022년 1월 29일

S​hort and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

교육 기관: Karla G C Á

2022년 5월 28일

Great introductory course to Data Mining and Data Analysis. Basic functions like Filter, IF, VLOOKUP and Pivot Tables are included.

교육 기관: Patty H

2022년 6월 12일

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

교육 기관: Merinda A

2022년 5월 31일

we don't need to download the application (Ms Excel 365), we can practice it directly on the website.

교육 기관: Khaled F

2022년 6월 3일

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆ 'KhAleD'

교육 기관: Catherine R M

2022년 3월 15일

The course and instructor is the best

교육 기관: Luise B

2022년 6월 1일

V​ery good brief catch-up with Excel

교육 기관: Rumari R

2021년 12월 21일

P​aula is amazing

교육 기관: Palvinder K

2022년 1월 2일

highly satisfied

교육 기관: shaikh M A

2022년 6월 26일

good for basics

교육 기관: satyabrata n

2022년 6월 9일

Excellent !

교육 기관: Van L

2022년 1월 9일

great class

교육 기관: GLORY O A

2022년 4월 22일

awesome

교육 기관: Rayan m

2022년 6월 7일

great

교육 기관: Tomiris Z

2021년 11월 7일

Pivot table isn't explained fully

교육 기관: Abhishek K P

2022년 6월 25일

Very nice Course

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2022년 5월 17일

good course

교육 기관: Consuelo O V

2022년 3월 31일

Excelente

교육 기관: M H

2022년 4월 7일

Good, but basic informations

교육 기관: Nidhi P

2022년 6월 26일

Course was of very basic level.

교육 기관: M J

2021년 11월 18일

Keeps hanging and I have to repeat from start