Chevron Left
Introduction to Project Management(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Project Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,900개의 평가
389개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to give you the fundamentals of Project Management. You will learn the basic principles of Project Management by managing a fundraising event for your local farmers market. You will designate responsible team members to help you, build a timeline and see the different ways that you can manage the project. Together, we will walk through not only the documentation, but also the theories and reasoning behind each task. You will learn how to look at a large project and break it down into manageable pieces and then how to build an action plan so that you hit your deadlines with your team. By the end of the course, you will have created a Project Scope document, Stakeholder Responsibility Matrix, sequenced a task list, added task owners, and a explored several popular project views using Project Management software. You will be ready to tackle a project on your own or will be equipped to take a higher-level course in Project Management. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

OK
2020년 10월 4일

It is a wonderful course though the training time was short, I wish there is a system that is available for someone to go back to or study whenever you wish to. (a study book) for reference purposes.

MS
2020년 6월 8일

Overall everything is good and have great experience about online project. I am very thankful to Coursera.org learning platform where I am learning new skills and enhance of existing skills.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Project Management의 384개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Laiba K

2020년 9월 24일

I wanted to explore the foundational skills which are needed in project management. This guided project was just right for me to get an overview of project management. I would highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn how to manage skills.

교육 기관: olivia a

2021년 1월 5일

The course is precise and to the point. It has the basics and just the right information to get started as a Project Manager. I enjoyed the course and looking forward to learning many more courses and build on the already acquired knowledge.

교육 기관: SWATI P

2020년 10월 31일

I will give 5*rating for project management certification

There are multiple benefits of getting PMcertified professional

give you the deserved recognition for your professionalexpertise and experience....

교육 기관: Jen

2020년 5월 31일

This course was exactly what I needed to learn the intro basics of what I need to be successful at understanding how to create my projects to win at work and succeedl

교육 기관: Shaikh M P

2020년 7월 19일

Great course to start organizing a project with online tools. Let's you practice along with the instructor at your own pace that you can have a hands on training.

교육 기관: Jessica Y

2020년 6월 9일

The set-up is interactive since there are actual demonstration from the instructor. Participants can execute the steps with guidance from instructor.

교육 기관: Pattharaporn S

2020년 6월 9일

The course is great for someone who would like to learn to start a project. It is provided by using the simple tool which is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Oths P

2020년 11월 4일

This is one of the most helpful Coursera Project Network to enhance my project management skills with my current job as a Mechanical Engineer

교육 기관: Kanybek B

2020년 6월 19일

Thanks a lot for a brief and short course. This was amazing. I learned by doing a practice, this is effects immediately and deep to course!

교육 기관: May B S

2021년 3월 30일

Very nice introduction to RACI and a general overview of processes and elements of projects, and how they can be worked with. Very nice!

교육 기관: Chintan P

2020년 8월 8일

Really Great Short Course of Project Management, Tool kit of Asana,com help me out to understand lot of things about Project in Details.

교육 기관: Tandin Z

2020년 6월 16일

The course was really basic and interesting. I'm looking forward to understand the depth of the topic onward. Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Pearl O

2020년 9월 1일

Great course with an awesome instructor. Thank you Megan Peck.

Thank you IngressiveForGood and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Cleatus M

2020년 7월 4일

A detailed explanation of the tool used for project management. I have now a clear focus about using the tools for project management.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2021년 12월 5일

I hope to be able to get my certificates because I am banned because of my country's penalties and I am innocent of everything wrong

교육 기관: Javier S

2021년 1월 9일

Good for starters! Did not have any idea on PM. Obviously this is a simple and straight guide but quite good for a first contact.

교육 기관: Paula H

2020년 9월 14일

A clear introduction to project management and how to prepare the project scope and set out the tasks and deadlines. Worth it!

교육 기관: Nikke G

2021년 1월 26일

This was very straight forward and very helpful for those who want to have better understanding on how to manage teams.

교육 기관: Andrew E

2020년 6월 19일

Fantastic project. I learned 3 things today: 1/ how to use Rhyme, 2/ How to project manage, 3/ Basic knowledge of Asana

교육 기관: Salomi T

2020년 4월 28일

It helped me learn all the basic project management tools and I'll be definitely applying them in the ongoing projects.

교육 기관: Rizal A H

2020년 12월 26일

Good, I Like it. This simple and easy to understand. Thank you for Ms. Megan Peck. I hope i can learn more this topic.

교육 기관: Jastene J S

2020년 11월 10일

A good introduction to Project Management. Now I am ready to take on a more detailed discussion on Project Management

교육 기관: PATEL R M

2020년 8월 10일

Amazing course , this help me greatly to have a clear idea of what step need to perform while going through a project

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 7일

That was awesome what an innovative and great way to get hands on practice for coursera.It was just simply awesome.

교육 기관: SIMRAN M 1

2020년 5월 9일

An interesting course!! I would like to learn more in this area because Ms. Megan explained the basics very nicely.