Chevron Left
Introduction to CRM with HubSpot(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to CRM with HubSpot 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
352개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, we will develop and utilize a CRM in HubSpot and learn how to utilize our CRM to better grow and manage our business. HubSpot is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform that can improve all aspects of your business. The HubSpot CRM is a launching pad to all other customer-facing teams as it houses all customer data ranging from contact information to detailed communication logs. HubSpot allows you to incorporate your sales, marketing, and customer service processes into one, all-inclusive platform with their CRM as the foundation. With its user friendly features, HubSpot allows you to easily manage and grow your customers as well as improve your business relationship with existing customers. Best of all, HubSpot’s CRM is completely free! With “Grow Better” as their mantra, HubSpot has mastered the CRM game. Also, as a platform, HubSpot is able to easily sync and work with other platforms which allows you to incorporate every aspect of your business to better streamline and manage your company. HubSpot is an invaluable tool that is sure to improve your company’s growth, productivity, and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MD
2020년 10월 17일

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

JB
2020년 10월 17일

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to CRM with HubSpot의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Patricia S

2020년 6월 26일

esta bien explicado

estaria mejor si sacaran una propuesta en español tambien

me falta saber como importar datos al crm de un excell o de los contactos de google, por ejemplo

교육 기관: Trịnh T T N

2021년 9월 25일

CRM with HubSpot is helpful

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 20일

The way Ms. Abby explained the topic was really admirable. Definitely, it's a good course for those who want to enrich their software related skills on different topics (in this case, it's HR). I would also like to do more courses from this topic & further more courses from this instructor. It's a pleasure for me to do this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Benjamin M

2020년 11월 20일

Great explanation and very precise to the point. This course enables an individual to understand the basic functionality of the Hubspot CRM tool and gives good insights on how to use the tool as per the requirements of the Organization.

교육 기관: Mario R A D

2020년 10월 18일

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

교육 기관: Jimbo B

2020년 10월 18일

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

교육 기관: Barsha A

2021년 9월 26일

The content was somewhat less but I learned a lot today. CRM was totally a new topic for me, learning from basics was important & I got it in the session

교육 기관: AISSATOU B

2021년 9월 14일

this course was really nice I appreciated it and I hope to have an opportunity to win an other challenge in an other domain

교육 기관: Shirley F

2020년 11월 18일

Thank you for this introduction to CRM, specifically with HubSpot. A great starting place for those interested.

교육 기관: Issa K

2021년 4월 17일

I loved this course, the time worked perfect for me and the sections of the HubSopt are well explain.

교육 기관: Saket M

2020년 11월 2일

Great videos on the introductive sessions for efficient customer relationship management.

교육 기관: Lowie J N R

2020년 11월 5일

the instructions was delivered and explained very well and I was able to follow easily.

교육 기관: Abhijit S

2021년 9월 14일

Abby is a great Instructor and the course is simple yet very helpful. thank you Abby.

교육 기관: Adeola A

2021년 9월 21일

The course was well thought and it has helped me develop my customer service skills.

교육 기관: Alejandra M

2021년 1월 28일

Simple, nice and easy way to familiarize with HubSpot platform :)

교육 기관: YANINA A M M

2021년 7월 18일

fue un buen cursos para dar los primeros pasoos en hubspot

교육 기관: Víctor H B R

2021년 3월 1일

Great and short experience. First touch of a CRM tool

교육 기관: Mariana Z

2021년 9월 1일

It was very helpful and straight to the point

교육 기관: Joel S

2021년 6월 27일

Very informative and easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Iresha J

2021년 2월 22일

Very nice explanation and interesting

교육 기관: Christina J B

2020년 12월 1일

It was great learning about Hub spot.

교육 기관: Praveen K

2021년 9월 15일

It was a great learning experience

교육 기관: Benjamin N T

2021년 9월 5일

Very easy to work along. Loved it!

교육 기관: Hoang L C

2021년 10월 2일

easy to learn, easy to understand

교육 기관: Nicolas C

2021년 2월 26일

i learned a lot about the topic