Chevron Left
Introduction to Docker: Build Your Own Portfolio Site(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Docker: Build Your Own Portfolio Site 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
209개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course on Introduction to Docker: Build your own portfolio website, you will learn how to use Docker on the command line and create your own portfolio website from a Bootstrap template in a Docker container. You will get to explore and demystify the Docker landscape and see how Docker works by using it. You will learn many fundamental concepts which will help you progress in your career, studies and knowledge, such as images, containers, the registry, the client/server model in Docker via the Docker Engine etc. You will use various commands and become comfortable spinning up containers, doing basic debugging to see statuses of containers, linking local files to files inside of Docker and learning basic networking to map a container port to a port on your local host machine to set up a development environment with Docker. Most importantly you will leave this course more confident in your knowledge of Docker and ready to understand Docker at a more advanced level, and ready to contribute better to your technical or development teams Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

GD
2020년 7월 20일

The guided project exposed me to docker, important commands, and deployment of the Nginx server using docker. I enjoyed doing this project.

AS
2020년 9월 21일

in all its a nice course for introduction to docker. easy to understand and use with the tool.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Docker: Build Your Own Portfolio Site의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gautham S D

2020년 7월 21일

The guided project exposed me to docker, important commands, and deployment of the Nginx server using docker. I enjoyed doing this project.

교육 기관: REGIS I

2020년 8월 4일

perfect for learning the basic operation of dockers in an interactive way. the lessons in the videos are very clear

교육 기관: Abdul W

2020년 7월 23일

Rudi has done great job in explaining the concepts.

교육 기관: Muhammad T N

2020년 7월 26일

Help me a lot for developing with docker

교육 기관: Yuvraj P

2020년 8월 11일

Good for beginners !

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 8월 2일

Thanks

교육 기관: Anvitha K Q

2020년 8월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Md. J A

2020년 7월 31일

very good course.

교육 기관: Jin C

2020년 7월 29일

I'm sorry that it's not helpful to me at all.

교육 기관: Bhavesh R P

2020년 9월 8일

Best Course. Includes basic bash commands, linux shell commands. Very interesting course. Informative and practical knowledge. Love the process how the project has been build. Overall the course is fantastic.

교육 기관: Victor D R L

2020년 9월 17일

It is a good start point for those who want to learn about Dockers. The concepts are well explained and you can follow along. It is a short course so it will not take too long to finish. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Diego R P

2021년 1월 9일

Excellent course, practice is always the best way, the teacher was clear, I understood perfectly even being a non-native speaker. thanks for all.

교육 기관: MISHELL D C Y M

2020년 11월 8일

I enjoyed! I see an introduction of docker at my university but not this type of introduction. Thank u.

교육 기관: Ankita S

2020년 9월 22일

in all its a nice course for introduction to docker. easy to understand and use with the tool.

교육 기관: Marios F

2020년 10월 31일

Great entry-level course. I would enjoy having some small assignments down the road

교육 기관: Pedro G B

2020년 9월 6일

I'm able to bootstrap a website, using docker, now. Very good to that purpose!

교육 기관: sangeeth R

2020년 8월 27일

As a beginner, I felt it is very useful and user friendly.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z

2020년 8월 15일

Love to learn in the way its guided. Thankyou.

교육 기관: M. K T

2020년 9월 18일

The best for learning Docker basic commands!

교육 기관: Serge Y

2020년 10월 27일

Very interesting and useful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Asad U

2020년 11월 22일

nice course on basic understating

교육 기관: Michel D B

2020년 8월 28일

I learned about volumes in Docker

교육 기관: Tomas J

2020년 8월 27일

was easy to learn, nice and slow

교육 기관: khindol m

2020년 8월 13일

Thank you, very interesting

교육 기관: Alfonso R O

2020년 9월 24일

Simple and easy to follow