Chevron Left
Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
279개의 평가
49개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn one of the most powerful data analysis tools of the experts: the DPLYR package. By learning the six main verbs of the package (filter, select, group by, summarize, mutate, and arrange), you will have the knowledge and tools to complete your next data analysis project or data transformation. By the end of this project, you will be able to: Use the six main dplyr verbs Understand the dplyr package and its capabilities Get hands-on practice using R and dplyr functions This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with R and the appropriate packages installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MF
2020년 5월 31일

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

SN
2020년 12월 4일

As a beginner, I really enjoyed and learnt a lot the fundamental aspects of data analysis tools using R and DPLYR.

필터링 기준:

Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ali M H

2020년 4월 17일

What I see in this project was amazing especially when he talks about data frame and he did apply as practical his teach very smoother and he did well for explanation.

So, my question here, how would i like to apply the frame data or otherwise how i make full data and apply in this R and make such as for company to collect such as stuff and arrange it nicely.

I hope get contact to know more i am so exited to wait some guide me more a bit.

May God bless you and thanks you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Kevin B

2021년 8월 20일

After trying other guided projects on Coursera in similar subject matter, this one is a breath of fresh air! If you are new to programming languages (like I am) this one checks all the good boxes. It gives you a good amount of information to digest in one sitting and moves along at a pace that's just right. I look forward to the opportunity to take other courses from Chris Shockley as the instructor.

교육 기관: Maliha T F

2020년 6월 1일

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Shobod D N

2020년 12월 5일

As a beginner, I really enjoyed and learnt a lot the fundamental aspects of data analysis tools using R and DPLYR.

교육 기관: Anderson d O

2020년 7월 13일

Very nice course! I recommend it to anyone who wants to take their first steps in the softwre r

교육 기관: Chintoo K

2020년 7월 18일

This project is a good start in R for beginner. Good explanation by the instructor :)

교육 기관: Marcos V R d S

2020년 8월 3일

Short but much needed and will help a lot who works with data science.

교육 기관: SIMRAN M 1

2020년 5월 10일

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

교육 기관: VICTOR D S S

2020년 5월 25일

Quick and practical introduction to working with data in R, 10/10.

교육 기관: Rifai N W

2020년 10월 5일

Great course for a beginner like me! Keep up the good work!

교육 기관: Mangesh J

2020년 6월 23일

very helpful course to learn basic tools for data analysis

교육 기관: JULIO C E L

2020년 7월 24일

I really like the format and the simplicity of the course

교육 기관: Dhaval B

2020년 5월 6일

Easy to understand. Good practice for first timers

교육 기관: NOSHIN I A

2020년 7월 7일

nice experience i want to learn more from you .

교육 기관: Medha M

2020년 5월 7일

It is a great learning course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Jayesh M B

2020년 4월 24일

nicely structured for beginner.

i liked it.

교육 기관: Nuka-Nwikpasi N

2020년 7월 11일

Very explanatory and well taught.

교육 기관: Kangjing S

2020년 5월 30일

Really mindful and easy to learn!

교육 기관: Zacharia W N

2020년 6월 16일

Well summarized and articulated.

교육 기관: Fabián E V S

2020년 7월 9일

A good introduction to dplyr.

교육 기관: Medha B

2020년 9월 28일

Nice course for beginners.

교육 기관: KALPANA

2020년 5월 18일

Useful for Data analysis

교육 기관: Rasin R S

2020년 5월 8일

Simple and informative

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 3일

very useful course