Chevron Left
Introduction to Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,686개의 평가
291개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this tutorial you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 9월 27일

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020년 7월 1일

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Python의 290개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shruti S

2020년 6월 7일

It was a thrilling experience to learn with Dave Davilson . Thank you and looking forward to such more learning experiences

교육 기관: MD Z S

2020년 6월 12일

This guided project is very interesting to learn after having some little bit conception about python, The instructor started from the very beginning though. So, i think apprentices those are new to python language, it would be very helpful course for them to make their knowledge more robust about python

교육 기관: Eveline R

2020년 6월 14일

This is supposed to be an beginner course -- right? However, this course assumes that you are already a data scientist! The Professor rarely describes why a certain move is necessary. He does describe the tasks necessary to create the "guessing game application", such as Variables, Decision Constructs, Looping and Functions. The Prof. mumbles and moves quickly through the module on Rhyme -- the black screen renders it difficult to see. Anyhow, I am very impressed by the Prof's knowledge and how quickly he is able to move around on the black screen in Rhyme. I am a beginning computer programmer and should have never signed up with someone, who is miles ahead and leaves a beginner in the dust. I love Coursera and just finished a Certificate in Contact Tracing. I am desperately trying to figure out as to how to unsubscribe from this course, since I do not wish to be graded clearly above my pay grade. Thank you for your understanding!

교육 기관: Lauri L

2020년 7월 1일

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Re-Ann C C

2020년 6월 25일

First of all. I wanna express my gratitude to the instructor and coursera. The Introduction to Python motivates me to study more.

교육 기관: Arpit C

2020년 5월 24일

too simple it is

교육 기관: Prince

2020년 5월 24일

Nice Project

교육 기관: Ernesto F B C

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent course. First time I do a guided project. I have learned by doing and following the instructor's instructions. In a short time the knowledge imparted was assimilated.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

This course was pretty challenging yet it was fun to take the lab simultaneously to apply the knowledge gained by the lecture.

교육 기관: Nikita D

2020년 6월 9일

Seriously i just liked it too much.. A platform where after gaining all theoretical knowledge, I can practice on.

교육 기관: radhika m

2020년 5월 30일

This course was very useful in understanding the basic concepts of python . Very effective .

교육 기관: CHANDANA.R

2020년 9월 28일

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

교육 기관: Teo K

2020년 6월 11일

it was good, but theory was not explained through enough but overall great hands on approached really enjoyed it

교육 기관: AYUSH J

2020년 5월 29일

Actually i know python language so this course was very easy for me but i had an good experiance with it

교육 기관: Sayed Z S H

2020년 6월 6일

great time spending to learn the basic. Also learned through W3 school.com to gain better knowledge

교육 기관: Prachi P K

2020년 6월 14일

This course is very useful and by completing this course i got the knowledge of basic of python.

교육 기관: Kartik S B

2020년 6월 1일

This is great work and having this type of course could always help students and begainers.

교육 기관: Ramya G R

2020년 6월 8일

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

교육 기관: Carolina F V

2020년 6월 10일

I just wish we had more time on Rhyme to explore. The little project was fun!

교육 기관: suraj a

2020년 6월 11일

it was so good ...it help to sharpen in knowledege and practice my skills

교육 기관: Tanuj U

2020년 5월 30일

This course is so important for begineers...Coursera is doing a great job

교육 기관: curtisha A

2020년 5월 29일

Good class to learn about Python and what it do in the computer field

교육 기관: sakshiasudani1831

2020년 6월 2일

This was wonderful, looking forward for more such mini projects.

교육 기관: Mayuri A G

2020년 6월 13일

Why u don't give me a certificate after completing my course???

교육 기관: saurav j

2020년 7월 5일

take one guided project daily to reach your goal sooner.