Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,597개의 평가
324개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

최상위 리뷰

SB

2020년 5월 28일

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM

2020년 8월 13일

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL의 324개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Sandhya S

2021년 12월 28일

good

교육 기관: SUKHAVASI R

2020년 12월 30일

good

교육 기관: Pooja A

2020년 8월 27일

nice

교육 기관: SANJAI A S

2020년 7월 21일

Good

교육 기관: basetty s

2020년 7월 17일

good

교육 기관: kodavatikantibharath

2020년 7월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Akila V

2020년 7월 5일

Good

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: MADHUMITA M

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Keep

교육 기관: D R

2020년 5월 24일

good

교육 기관: thirupathi r s

2020년 5월 22일

Good

교육 기관: MRS. G

2020년 5월 15일

nice

교육 기관: MR. G L

2020년 7월 14일

wow

교육 기관: Md. A R

2020년 8월 14일

ok

교육 기관: Isaac R M

2020년 7월 16일

It is a good course -considering length, viability and overall difficulty-. However, it could improve if the instructor revises his way to introducing an important concept. I just feel that I missed some valuable information because the instructor just mentioned it as a comment rather as a concept. I struggled with the quiz specifically because of that.

교육 기관: Ian L R R

2020년 10월 29일

Had enough lessons and challenges to learn the basic select, insert, and delete commands. Useful tip that the instructor did not mention was the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + / which allows you to comment out lines. Also, you don't have to keep closing the results grid.

교육 기관: Pastor G

2020년 9월 2일

Yeh, i find it very difficulty to understood the concept at first. with the help of the videos and other videos i watched help me to find the course very useful for me. How can able to develop a database now?

교육 기관: Marcus G

2020년 9월 11일

The course was too short. I would like to see more information on why to use certain functions in SQL. For a short course, the information was decent. My learning must continue with another course.

교육 기관: Dee A

2020년 8월 26일

The introductory SQL statements were easy to understand and the concepts were adequately explained. However, this course would have been better if more introductory SQL material had been included.

교육 기관: John H M

2020년 11월 2일

it was great to dive right into it. But if I had no background on the tools and coding, I would be confused and overwhelmed without an introduction to the tools and what they do.

교육 기관: Jennifer T

2020년 11월 7일

It was a good overview of very beginner learning. It would have been good to have a few more examples to try on your own; say 3 or 4 instead of 1 for each section.

교육 기관: Shubham H

2020년 5월 24일

course was just owesome and i got good base in SQL language for begginners who want to learn database management this course helps a lot.

교육 기관: Nayana.k

2020년 8월 9일

I learnt basic things from this couse and I successfully completed this course by 100%

But one thing is I didn't receive my certificate

교육 기관: ANKIT R

2020년 5월 23일

COURSE WAS VERY MUCH BASED ON NOOBIES OT THERE. THE CONTENT WAS GREAT AND INITIATING BUT VERY EASY AS FAR OF MY EXPERIENCE.