Chevron Left
Investment Risk Management(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Investment Risk Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
441개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of the project, you will learn how to quantify risk-to-reward using Treynor Ratio, and calculate the value at risk for investment portfolio. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 8월 8일

Another brilliant, practical and very informative course in Mr. Ochilov's series of lectures with the CPN. If you are interested in statistics and finance, you should take this quick course.

SS
2020년 7월 5일

The course is really well structured but rhyme keeps lagging, but the instructor is really good in explaining the concepts!

필터링 기준:

Investment Risk Management의 77개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rohan B G

2020년 6월 29일

Nice for the basic idea for the investment risks but for this particular course i think with quiz you must give a case study and tell us to find all the things and tell us to plot the graph in the end and you access it before the certification.

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 6월 22일

The same issues as with the other projects in this series. The instructor's voice is not very clear and it is very difficult to understand his accent. The project is too short in my opinion. It'll hardly take 1 hour to complete. The quiz at the end of the project is trivial, and in fact has one wrong answer. With no access to a transcript, it will become difficult at times to understand what the instructor is trying to say. You can very well watch any YouTube videos and tutorials to learn how to calculate Treynors ratio, value at risk (VaR), and Beta.

교육 기관: Gonzalo P P

2021년 1월 15일

Very nice! Although the quiz had an error in the answer in the 3rd question: Given 3.2% monthly return of a stock, 0.2% monthly risk free rate, and beta of 1.5, calculate the Treynor ratio, the project was very interesting!

교육 기관: Santiago R R

2020년 11월 4일

Good course! I don't know how much the actual course costs, but since my university offers Coursera access for free, I think it's worth the time.

If the course had a cost, I don't know if it would be worth it, since you don't learn much, and it is an experience that you can easily finish in 90 minutes.

교육 기관: Jonathan D M

2020년 8월 9일

Another brilliant, practical and very informative course in Mr. Ochilov's series of lectures with the CPN. If you are interested in statistics and finance, you should take this quick course.

교육 기관: SATYAM S 1

2020년 7월 6일

The course is really well structured but rhyme keeps lagging, but the instructor is really good in explaining the concepts!

교육 기관: Rishi S

2021년 5월 29일

I did understand many things like, what file he taught us to go through and how to use google sheets as our data analysis

교육 기관: EKTA A

2020년 11월 12일

Its really helpful in terms of understanding different concepts and ratios. Looking forward to explore more.

교육 기관: AJJA N

2021년 5월 21일

Had a great experience in learning investment risk management which would help me in my day-to-day life

교육 기관: Nikke G

2021년 2월 16일

This is a great course for people who want to learn more about risk management of investments

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 4월 20일

I get a lot of knowledge from here I make my Business Page www.Facebook.com/MySalesWays

교육 기관: Avani B P

2020년 7월 23일

Great experience, liked the practical learning concept. Looking for such more courses.

교육 기관: Md. P M

2021년 4월 5일

Very good for understanding portfolio analysis and basics of Risk Management

교육 기관: Md. S A

2020년 7월 21일

Please explain the function briefly why we calculate this to this. Thank You

교육 기관: Prajit

2020년 7월 1일

it very use full for the college students to do like this kind of stuff

교육 기관: indria r

2020년 9월 14일

this really helpfull for beginner investors to manage their portofolio

교육 기관: ad20206

2020년 7월 1일

thank you this course increase my leaning income in risk management

교육 기관: Avi J

2020년 10월 18일

Very good for understanding portfolio analysis and basics of Risk

교육 기관: Ronda S R

2020년 6월 16일

The best platform for all project management activities

교육 기관: CINDY M

2020년 10월 13일

This course helps me to simplify my assignment :)

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 18일

Investment Risk Management

Nice Course, Amazing

교육 기관: Álvaro P F

2020년 10월 1일

Good, but correct the mistake in the final exam

교육 기관: mohammad I

2020년 10월 15일

very informative to invest in share market

교육 기관: Kishore

2020년 6월 27일

It is good course about risk managament...

교육 기관: PRATHYUMNAN. R

2021년 7월 6일

this course very useful &important course