Chevron Left
Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
69개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for the absolute beginner to Kubernetes who is asking the question: What is going on with all this Kubernetes stuff?! We take a theory and practical approach to try to demystify the core concepts of Kubernetes to enable you, the user, to be confident going forward and using Kubernetes yourself. We will acheive this by focussing on the following learning objectives: 1. Understanding core fundamental concepts of Kubernetes 2. Write an actual Kubernetes Deployment 3. Create a cluster and service to expose the cluster to outside connections By the end of this course, you will know what Kubernetes is all about. You will know its use case as well as the basic architecture behind a Kubernetes cluster at a high level. You will be confident to start using commands against clusters....

최상위 리뷰

PT

2022년 2월 3일

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

AA

2022년 1월 30일

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

필터링 기준:

Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Jasson J H

2021년 9월 18일

Y​ou will need to know the concepts of YAML files and containers before taking this course. Great primer!

교육 기관: Filip

2022년 3월 14일

1​0$ for this 20 minutes of the demo. This is the biggest steal I have seen.

교육 기관: Hebron W

2022년 1월 4일

Short, sweet, and to the point! I now feel confident about deploying simple services to Kubernetes! And I know that if things get complicated, I can find solutions in the documentation because the complexity and scope is now bounded in my mind. Before, there was this fog of unkowns that had completely halted my progress. Thanks for obliterating the fog, Rudi!

교육 기관: Ricardo M

2022년 6월 15일

T​his was an easy to follow starting point for the Kubernetes technology, I did it with a previous read in the official website, combining both would be benefitial for the understanding of different concepts. The Instructor had a right pace, however there could be few pointers to follow up knowledge.

교육 기관: Phil T

2022년 2월 4일

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

교육 기관: Akomoneh R A

2022년 1월 30일

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

교육 기관: Bryan L

2022년 4월 12일

A very good quick rundown of a basic kubernetes implementation and high level architecture.

교육 기관: Team T

2022년 1월 4일

Did a good job thoroughly explaining process and procedures. Good course, Highly recommend

교육 기관: Mircea P

2021년 10월 20일

Clear and concise presentation. Very good coverage of the Kubernetes basics.

교육 기관: steven g

2022년 5월 13일

Had very good information, easy to follow, now I want to know more!

교육 기관: Naveen k

2022년 1월 27일

good

교육 기관: Govardhanagiri R S

2022년 6월 14일

Use full to learn

교육 기관: Alisher M

2022년 4월 24일

too simple

교육 기관: Arindam C

2022년 5월 12일

s​kipped through a lot of concepts. poorly made.