Chevron Left
Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
148개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess data for language classification. You will learn some theory behind Naive Bayes Modeling, and the impact that class imbalance of training data has on classification performance. You will learn how to use subword units to further mitigate the negative effects of class imbalance, and build an even better model....

최상위 리뷰

EC
2020년 8월 9일

Excellent and well organized course. Instructor explained concepts clearly and encouraged us to attempt the steps before he showed his solution.

AK
2020년 7월 24일

Excellent course, recommended for a starter in NLP. The teaching pace and topics covered are just right. Kudos!

필터링 기준:

Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lakshit A

2020년 5월 9일

The project was good enough to understand the concepts of Naive Bayes that too in Python, but the Rhyme virtual machine was just not right place to learn on the go things cause it's seriously slow and video buffers too much. Above all it was an awesome project.

교육 기관: Eddie C

2020년 8월 10일

Excellent and well organized course. Instructor explained concepts clearly and encouraged us to attempt the steps before he showed his solution.

교육 기관: Atharva K

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent course, recommended for a starter in NLP. The teaching pace and topics covered are just right. Kudos!

교육 기관: Chintoo K

2020년 7월 31일

Nice explanation by the instructor throughout the project :)

교육 기관: Yulius D P

2020년 5월 31일

a great explanation from the instructor

교육 기관: Grace J

2020년 5월 3일

An excellent course, I recommend it.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 4월 28일

Good Course.

Well Explained

교육 기관: Try E

2020년 9월 1일

This courses is very good

교육 기관: Ashwin P

2020년 5월 11일

excellent Naive Bayes

교육 기관: Hafiz M S H

2020년 7월 1일

The course is good

교육 기관: PRATIK K C

2020년 9월 6일

Good instructor.

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 6월 2일

Very Helpful !

교육 기관: FRANSESCO M

2020년 6월 26일

Great Project

교육 기관: SIMRAN L

2020년 8월 30일

nice course

교육 기관: Badreddine D

2020년 6월 15일

Good course

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 7월 2일

Thank you

교육 기관: Swapna V

2020년 7월 2일

good one

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 7월 28일

Thanks

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 26일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Rifat R

2020년 6월 13일

Nice

교육 기관: Stephen F

2020년 8월 23일

A strong ramp-up into the tasks that are common into machine learning NLP tasks. I really liked that we are taught to training a language classification model without deep learning: it works with less data and is more clear mathematically.

There were more advanced things that I wanted out of this (e.g. of all the metrics to use, which best suits which task) but it was only a 1-2 hour thing.

Well worth the time investment. I will be doing more of these guided projects.

교육 기관: Anantharaman K

2020년 7월 30일

The course was good. I would have given a 5 star review but instructor used a lot of user defined functions which made it a little bit tough to follow. Overall the course was good concentrated on data imbalance, preprocessing strategies.

교육 기관: Veeramanickam M

2020년 5월 4일

Thank you, required more information on naive Bayes with classification.

교육 기관: Francisco R P d l R

2020년 6월 24일

Very nice guided project and useful for my job purposes