Chevron Left
Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
100개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We use APIs everyday - when we check the news, when we log into online service - because APIs are used by many companies as a way to interact with their product or service. Being able understand and send API requests is helpful in many roles across the business - including product, marketing and data. If you work alongside or interact with APIs in your job, or you want to use APIs in your tech or data projects, this course is a great introduction to interacting with APIs without writing could (using a program called Postman). By the end of this project, you will understand what APIs are and what they are used for. You will have interacted with a number of APIs, and recognise the different parts which make up an API. You will feel comfortable reading API documentation and writing your own requests....

최상위 리뷰

HT
2020년 11월 4일

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

EG
2021년 8월 16일

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

필터링 기준:

Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Yue W

2021년 2월 2일

I could not access the project content--the tool opened up only to say technical error and it could not open my project. On the course status it marks my project as complete even if I have not opened it. There's no way to ask for help or to get a refund, please can someone help? Only giving one star to get attention so someone might look into it! Thanks.

교육 기관: ROHIT M

2020년 10월 2일

great course but slightly shoter it can be explained with more details

교육 기관: Daniel P

2021년 3월 14일

Hi Lauren,

I like your teaching style and presentation. There is a problem with the content though as it is now out of date. An example of this is when you copy the OpenUV collection into Postman. Postman now supports v2 as v1 has been depracated.

교육 기관: Eszter T

2021년 3월 21일

I think 10 USD was a bit pricey compared to how much you can learn in this course.

교육 기관: Rick S

2021년 7월 9일

You really need to review the course from time to time. Plenty of issues with Postman. which I have documented in the class issues.

교육 기관: Suyash A

2021년 2월 2일

No practical experience. It was quite short.

교육 기관: Jose M B

2020년 10월 13일

Buen curso, corto para entender cómo funciona Postman y usar APIs. Lo bueno es que enseña a entrar a diferentes APIs y a entender la documentación de cada una, y en general cómo deberían entenderse.

교육 기관: Valentin Z

2020년 11월 9일

It was so great that you have a built-in postman in course. What I mostly liked is that there's a lot of practice and it's useful for beginners.

교육 기관: Heather T

2020년 11월 5일

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

교육 기관: Ema G

2021년 8월 17일

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

교육 기관: SAMUEL I A F

2020년 10월 10일

Great Instructor and great way of teaching, she explains everything with a perfect timing.

교육 기관: Shawn P M

2020년 11월 19일

Nice work covering the main points to help get you started.

교육 기관: Marcello P

2020년 11월 10일

Clear and compact. A pleasure to take the course!

교육 기관: Pauline C

2020년 11월 26일

Easy to understand and enjoyable!

교육 기관: Mariia S

2020년 11월 17일

Informative and quick overview

교육 기관: Vinith T

2021년 1월 10일

Wonderfully explained

교육 기관: Glen M

2020년 12월 6일

Very informative!

교육 기관: Adam A

2021년 10월 18일

Great course!

교육 기관: Gokulakannan S

2020년 12월 7일

Nice Course.

교육 기관: Sumanta K

2021년 5월 30일

Very good!

교육 기관: MD A

2020년 10월 3일

Great

교육 기관: ARULPRASATH M

2021년 7월 9일

good

교육 기관: Mary F R R

2021년 10월 6일

Es un curso básico para el uso de la herramienta Postman con variedad de API documents los cuales no hacen comprender la importancia de la documentacion de dichos servicios. Los ejercicios fueron claros y fáciles de entender.

교육 기관: James T

2021년 10월 6일

Really good introduction to the topic

교육 기관: Nathaniel B D

2021년 8월 24일

Very practical and helpful.