Chevron Left
Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
32개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

NB
2021년 11월 25일

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

JD
2021년 5월 7일

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

필터링 기준:

Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Harihara S

2020년 11월 22일

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

교육 기관: Rachid Z

2020년 11월 14일

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 29일

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

교육 기관: naine p k r 1

2021년 1월 9일

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

교육 기관: Ankur A D

2021년 1월 20일

nice project

교육 기관: Naresh B

2021년 11월 26일

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

교육 기관: Jude D

2021년 5월 7일

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

교육 기관: David W T

2021년 3월 15일

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

교육 기관: Somya J

2021년 11월 22일

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

교육 기관: chandu r

2020년 11월 14일

good to start

교육 기관: Mayuri S M

2021년 11월 29일

like it

교육 기관: Edmilson R d L

2021년 7월 27일

T​oo simple