Chevron Left
Linear Regression with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Linear Regression with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
406개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement Linear Regression using Python and Numpy. Linear Regression is an important, fundamental concept if you want break into Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Even though popular machine learning frameworks have implementations of linear regression available, it's still a great idea to learn to implement it on your own to understand the mechanics of optimization algorithm, and the training process. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to have a theoretical understanding of linear regression, and gradient descent. We will focus on the practical aspect of implementing linear regression with gradient descent, but not on the theoretical aspect. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 4일

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

PP
2020년 5월 24일

Great course.\n\nLearn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

필터링 기준:

Linear Regression with Python의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Keerthana N

2020년 4월 17일

This was my first guided project on coursera and I decided to go with something small. This project just motivated me to take up more projects on the platform

교육 기관: AKASH M P

2020년 4월 26일

Great to perform hands-on training while learning through the video lecture

교육 기관: Sarthak M P

2020년 4월 29일

Good with the whole explanation from scratch

교육 기관: Abhirup H

2020년 5월 14일

Good Fundamentals of Linear Regression

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 4월 21일

The course instructor is amazing.

교육 기관: Radhemohan Y

2020년 4월 30일

Good Experience

교육 기관: Ashwin P

2020년 4월 21일

Great Course

교육 기관: MARAM A G

2020년 5월 13일

Nice course

교육 기관: purnachand k

2020년 5월 12일

Awesome

교육 기관: Rohith

2020년 5월 14일

good

교육 기관: Aatif J

2020년 4월 24일

Good

교육 기관: ADITYA R

2020년 4월 3일

Explain more about what the code do, as I've to google it and try to figure out which wasted a lot of time, thank you

교육 기관: Rupali K

2020년 4월 18일

It was clear to understand any student to learn linear regression with python

교육 기관: PRASANNA V R

2020년 4월 20일

Good for beginners, interface could have been better

교육 기관: SUPRIYA A

2020년 5월 16일

good ,it helps to students for learning

교육 기관: Ratnadeep M

2020년 6월 5일

The course was very nice, I have experienced this kind of learning first time where I can do the task along with the instructor which was very exciting. Only the Rhyme platform lags a bit, otherwise everything is perfect. Though some parts could have been explained in detailed manner. But those who have some basic knowledge of Python and higher level mathematics can easily do this course. I will surely recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Carla S S J

2020년 10월 28일

I liked the hands-on project a lot, I have followed some courses related to linear regression already and being able to put the theory to practice with this project was really good. Also, I appreciate that the instructor explains with enough detail the steps to be follow and, even as a rookie in python, understanding how to create the model was easy thanks to him :)

교육 기관: Marc L

2020년 10월 6일

This was a good course. The VM got a little glitchy a couple of times, but nothing too bad. If you aren't familiar with the mechanics of linear regression and the gradient descent algorithm, take a look before you do the project. That's what I did and it served me very well.

교육 기관: Atul S

2020년 6월 5일

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

교육 기관: Parth P

2020년 5월 25일

Great course.

Learn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

교육 기관: VADTHE N

2020년 8월 4일

linear Regression with python is very full for project implementation as well as Research data implementation.

교육 기관: Muruganandan S

2020년 5월 31일

Very practical class. Just with less than an hour I got good idea. Thank Coursera and the instructor

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2021년 5월 13일

Great project best for people who wants to better understand the maths behind machine learning

교육 기관: Dr. P W

2020년 5월 28일

This topic is useful for Algebraic Linear Regression Equation.

교육 기관: Nilesh S

2020년 9월 21일

Easy to follow and just right amount of content.