Chevron Left
Logistic Regression with NumPy and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Logistic Regression with NumPy and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
378개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Logistic with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent, cost function, and logistic regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to build a logistic regression model using Python and NumPy, conduct basic exploratory data analysis, and implement gradient descent from scratch. The prerequisites for this project are prior programming experience in Python and a basic understanding of machine learning theory. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 8월 29일

Very helpful for learning logistic regression without using any libraries. Before taking this project one should have a clear understanding of Logistic Regression, then it will be very helpful

CB
2020년 5월 23일

Its a good course. Instructor is good. Lot of concepts cleared and enough practice has done.

필터링 기준:

Logistic Regression with NumPy and Python의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: PRAVEEN K K S

2020년 7월 6일

NIICE

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 12일

Super

교육 기관: Yurii S

2020년 6월 8일

GREAT

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 26일

good

교육 기관: YEDUGANI A

2020년 8월 23일

...

교육 기관: YOGESH P

2020년 6월 14일

I have just started learning machine learning and I found out that, to brush up my foundational skills, this project was just the right one for me. The explanations are spot on and the learning experience was also quite fruitful. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Mukulesh S

2020년 4월 2일

Problem was that rhyme could not run for more than the alloted time because I had many errors in between because of which I couldn't complete my whole code in the given time.

교육 기관: Zaheer U R

2020년 6월 1일

Very Interesting and useful course. It helped me gain additional values and techniques about logistic regression

교육 기관: Ammar S

2020년 7월 15일

Gain more understanding about LR and gradient descent practically.

교육 기관: Chintoo K

2020년 9월 11일

Informative and good course for a beginner :)

교육 기관: Alama N

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you for formation freind

교육 기관: Maulik P

2020년 8월 24일

great!!

교육 기관: Kavya M

2020년 8월 18일

thank u

교육 기관: 최한수 최

2021년 2월 7일

Very

교육 기관: Jorge H G G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Girish G A

2020년 5월 23일

If you are looking for hands on projects after completing Andrew NG Machine Learning Courses, these courses are more of a revision. No explanation about the plots and its parameters. Why it's 0 1 or 2. It would have been nice had there been more explanation about plotting and data visualization. Also accuracy calculated at the end of course seems wrong.

교육 기관: Boyuzhu

2020년 6월 28일

The code on Ryme is not clearly explained. I feel the lecture is a bit of confusing. We expect to know not only what code we need to write, but also why we write these codes.

교육 기관: Suvam S

2020년 8월 7일

I wish the instructor could had explained it more better.

교육 기관: Rohan B

2020년 6월 16일

A bad course, pretty useless if you're not already well versed with logistic regression. And you need to be an expert in python data science libraries too to understanding anything at all. The test taken in the end was like a joke.

교육 기관: Rick N

2020년 4월 18일

Horrible experience. Learned nothing. Cannot get back to review the material. Locked out? Zero stars.

교육 기관: ADITYA J

2020년 6월 17일

The instructor of this course makes everything really boring.

교육 기관: Sumit M

2020년 5월 4일

Content is good but explanation is below average.