Chevron Left
Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
288개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this hands-on guided project, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

GV
2020년 9월 14일

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT
2020년 9월 16일

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

필터링 기준:

Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 8월 2일

One of the BEST Guided projects I've done so far. The instructor did his best to elaborate every code & entities in details. This is a must-take Guided Project for all of those who want to know about "Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation"

교육 기관: Tanushree P

2020년 9월 17일

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

교육 기관: Adegoke T B

2020년 9월 7일

This project is quite explanatory and fun. Thanks to Ryan Ahmed and Coursera.....now I'm good to go on Customer Market Segmentation.

교육 기관: Sanjana R

2020년 7월 2일

One of the best guided projects I have done so far. The instructor does their best in teaching what each part of the code entails.

교육 기관: Ben M

2020년 7월 9일

Really well explained guided course that has given me a good foundational skill to build on with my datasets at work

교육 기관: Anif H S

2020년 9월 30일

I still could not find the Video that should I learn and study. How could I take the assignment if I have not yet got or haven't seen the Video Learning about Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation? Please help me to solve this problem, Thank Very Much for your kind attention.

I am a Doctorate Student at IPB Indonesia

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 1월 16일

Awesome course with interesting project. I learned a lot and something new. Thanks much for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend it if anyone wants to learn how to do market segmentation using K-Means and PCA. Very thorough with great explanation. Will look forward to other courses from the instructor, Ryan Ahmed.

교육 기관: Oscar F

2020년 9월 28일

Muy bueno el curso, tenía ganas de tomarlo desde hace un tiempo. El profesor explica bien y los conceptos son sencillos de entender. Puede tomar más tiempo del que se indica en la descripción. Satisfecho con lo aprendido.

교육 기관: Dongliang Z

2020년 11월 5일

Very good course! easy to understand and practical coding. However I expect more explaination of the PCA and what if the PCA/Kmeans result is not so beautiful? how to deal with it?

교육 기관: Gautham V

2020년 9월 15일

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2020년 11월 19일

Great instructor. Should know Python prior to taking the course to get the most out of the project.

교육 기관: Sundarram A

2021년 5월 19일

This course material is very precise and offered me good understanding on k-means algorithm.

교육 기관: Apoorv D

2021년 2월 21일

This is an excellent project-based course, with the right mix of theory and code.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M

2020년 8월 15일

Très instructif pour aborder le domaine de machine learning. J'ai bien apprécié !

교육 기관: Juan C G

2020년 9월 29일

great. I understand some concepts of k means by doing the example.

교육 기관: Jeffrey W

2020년 8월 11일

Great short course on one method of unsupervised machine learning.

교육 기관: Endang P G

2020년 10월 6일

The Prof. Ryan Ahmed is soooo Genius, thank you Prof.

교육 기관: Yamini H

2020년 11월 13일

Good details and explaination. Focussed learning

교육 기관: Mrigank J

2020년 7월 12일

Kindly e-mail the notebook I did my project on

교육 기관: PRUDHVI

2020년 7월 18일

Good Practical Start, for a Beginner!

교육 기관: Arindam M

2021년 3월 15일

Very good explanation and structure.

교육 기관: Sonal k

2021년 7월 20일

Well organised, enjoy learning

교육 기관: Kaan B

2020년 12월 28일

Very well explained topics.

교육 기관: Sowmya P

2021년 3월 5일

Good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Aniruddh M

2020년 7월 31일

Well taught and explained!