Chevron Left
Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
349개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first machine learning web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive ML web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Our web application will allows users to choose what classification algorithm they want to use and let them interactively set hyper-parameter values, all without them knowing to code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. It is required that you have an understanding of Logistic Regression, Support Vector Machines, and Random Forest Classifiers and how to use them in scikit-learn. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

DS
2020년 5월 20일

The Course was Really Nice.\n\nThe Reading Material was Good Enough to Understand.\n\nAll the Videos Explained the Concepts Nicely.\n\nI Really Appreciate This Course.

RB
2020년 6월 13일

Excellent project.Top class stuff from the instructor to make the learning fun and explain a beautiful piece of technology in a simple and efficient way.

필터링 기준:

Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sachin D A

2020년 5월 17일

good

교육 기관: John W

2020년 6월 3일

An excellent introduction to using Streamlit. The fact that it uses machine learning as a context for Streamlit is very helpful. As the course notes, this is not an introduction to machine learning. It really does help if you have knowledge of this area ahead of time. Seeing only part of the instructor's screen can be problematic when you are trying to enter your own code. Also, the download function from the folder does not seem to work. More information on this part of the tool would be helpful. I also found the tool lost audio at times and I had to stop and restart the course to get the audio back. Still, an overall great experience and course.

교육 기관: Md. S I S

2020년 5월 19일

very good..learned a new area of visulization. recommended

교육 기관: RUDRA P D

2020년 6월 15일

Highly recommended for those who wants to learn machine learning model deployment as a web app. The concepts raised in the project are easily understandable (credits goes to the instructor) and anyone who has a understanding of pandas and scikit-learn library in Python can easily opt this project.

교육 기관: Bancroftway S

2021년 3월 25일

The instructor is great, and conveys important, relevant information in succinct manner. I feel confident in using Streamlit after going through this Guided Project. I hope more such Guided Projects are forthcoming.

교육 기관: M V

2020년 9월 24일

Awesome power packed course. The fact that the instructor repeated the process of model building 3 times made my concepts and syntax concrete. Highly recommended course for Machine Beginners and Experts alike.

교육 기관: DIKSHANT S

2020년 5월 20일

The Course was Really Nice.

The Reading Material was Good Enough to Understand.

All the Videos Explained the Concepts Nicely.

I Really Appreciate This Course.

교육 기관: Ravi P B

2020년 6월 14일

Excellent project.Top class stuff from the instructor to make the learning fun and explain a beautiful piece of technology in a simple and efficient way.

교육 기관: Pranshu A

2020년 8월 17일

Very good guided course. I learned how to create a Web App without much coding for my ML projects. Thanks for explaining everything in so easy way.

교육 기관: Syed F H

2020년 6월 3일

A great introductory guided project that fueled my enthusiasm for data science and machine learning with knowledge and practical skills.

교육 기관: Shoaib b

2020년 10월 18일

this was an awesome journey with this course. I practiced well and generated new ideas to implement some business ideas. Thanks

교육 기관: Jônatas L d A

2020년 7월 16일

Great Course from Snehan Kekre.

Highly recommended to machine learning professionals and students.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: MOHD Z O

2021년 11월 4일

​Excellent course for those who have machine learning knowledge and want to deploy ML model as the web app.

교육 기관: Kolawole E O

2020년 10월 11일

Sk / learning , pandas introduction being introduced with python web application for building a machine.

교육 기관: Avirup C

2020년 5월 22일

Builds a very strong foundation in order to use Streamlit package for building Machine Learning Web Apps

교육 기관: Alina I H

2020년 11월 11일

Great instructor and very insightful, fun project - 10/10 would recommend!

교육 기관: Arka S

2020년 5월 28일

Great short and concise. Engaging, and the instructor is very good.

교육 기관: johnson

2020년 6월 2일

Great course. Wish there was a lesson on cloud server deployment.

교육 기관: mark o

2020년 9월 22일

An amazing guided project, very well-taught and very useful.

교육 기관: david a p l

2020년 11월 12일

Genial el curso, me encanto, totalmente espectacular

교육 기관: Vinay K D

2020년 6월 6일

Precise, accurate just what I needed! Great course.

교육 기관: Hoai-Nam N

2020년 6월 11일

Very good, clear and concise explanations!

교육 기관: Vikesh K

2021년 5월 16일

Good intro to streamlit and how it works.

교육 기관: Dhananjai S

2020년 6월 18일

Thanks. The project was very helpful.

교육 기관: Yekeen A

2020년 9월 28일

Good course with enough material