Chevron Left
Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
262개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

최상위 리뷰

SA
2020년 5월 20일

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2020년 6월 2일

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

필터링 기준:

Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign의 65개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kristiin K

2020년 11월 2일

The course is great for beginners and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work with Mailchimp! The explanation is detailed, you always have a chance to pause and explore all available features.

교육 기관: Shashwat A

2020년 5월 21일

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

교육 기관: Ekta V

2020년 6월 3일

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

교육 기관: Deepika K

2021년 5월 23일

It's an easy-to-follow course but it needs to be updated. Mail chimp seems to have changed their website layout and tabs.

교육 기관: Karen E

2020년 7월 28일

I was expecting so much more. For example how to create segments and send separate emails to the different segments. The platform view provided to practice my email campaign on was SO different from the tutor's view that I had to sign into Mailchimp on a different tab on my own computer in order to actually complete the steps. I therefore had to switch between the two screens. The tutor also seemed to be looking for the buttons/links/tabs to click on - it was not done smoothly. Very frustrating course.

교육 기관: Johnny K

2020년 10월 31일

Very helpful especially the split screen allowing immediate practice while listening to the instructor and seeing his/her tutorial screen.

교육 기관: Md M

2020년 7월 15일

Mailchimp is an interesting site. It helps us to send huge email within a minute. One can make his career of email marketing by it.

Thanks

교육 기관: AL S D

2021년 5월 13일

The course is precise and succinct. Not to mention, Stacey is such a great teacher. I have fallen in love with her presentation. :)

교육 기관: prashantk k

2020년 6월 7일

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

교육 기관: Stephen E

2020년 8월 1일

I've always wanted to learn how to sell via email, coursera just taught me that. Thanks and God bless

교육 기관: Sachin V M

2020년 7월 25일

Simple basics and effective i learnt about basics of MailChimp and email template creation

교육 기관: Chetan A

2021년 3월 23일

Best ever. No improvements needed. Just a thought that Cloud Workspace is not needed.

교육 기관: Govinddeep S

2020년 6월 3일

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

교육 기관: Mariane P

2020년 12월 27일

Excellent way of teaching how to create an email marketing campaign in Mailchimp.

교육 기관: Daniel M P

2020년 10월 8일

Great course!!! Easy to follow. Directly to the point. Thanks :)

교육 기관: Sunshine G

2020년 6월 6일

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aishah F

2020년 11월 1일

Thank you for this lovely guide for Email Marketing Campaign.

교육 기관: Yashica N

2020년 6월 18일

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

교육 기관: Hemant S

2020년 9월 21일

Best tutorial and essay to manage degital campaigns

교육 기관: Likhith S

2020년 5월 19일

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 5월 27일

Really good course who want a time pass.

교육 기관: Tilda S

2020년 12월 29일

Good introduction and easy to follow.

교육 기관: KM J

2021년 3월 19일

Introduction for Mailchimp learnt!

교육 기관: MEMOLYNE N

2020년 11월 4일

The best tool for email marketing

교육 기관: Sambhav P R J

2020년 7월 30일

Great Hands-On Experience