Chevron Left
Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
239개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

최상위 리뷰

SA
2020년 5월 20일

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2020년 6월 2일

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

필터링 기준:

Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign의 59개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: PRASHANT K G

2020년 6월 11일

excellent course

교육 기관: Ieva B

2020년 12월 30일

Quick and easy

교육 기관: Diganta S

2020년 7월 25일

Nice Course.

교육 기관: 5050_SYLVIA H S S

2020년 8월 30일

Very useful

교육 기관: Isaac S

2020년 7월 8일

Thanks

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 5월 31일

thanks

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 10일

great

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 9월 17일

nice

교육 기관: AL M

2020년 9월 15일

good

교육 기관: Pratham

2020년 6월 26일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: pavithra m

2020년 5월 24일

....

교육 기관: Mark J

2020년 11월 4일

The instructor did a good job explaining everything, however the website/software has been updated since the video was made, so some of the pages/functions/etc. were not where they were shown in the video. Fortunately, it wasn't too hard to figure out where to find things that weren't in the same place, however the instructional videos should be updated to avoid confusing students.

교육 기관: Lowie J N R

2020년 11월 5일

the guided project was good. It just happens that the instructor dashboard shows different version of the site compare to mine, making it hard for someone like me who is a beginner in using mailchimp to follow the instruction. But, the intention and the idea of the guided project is very good.

교육 기관: Madison P

2020년 10월 7일

Helpful for someone with NO experience using Mailchimp at all, but other than that, the course didn't teach me how to use Mailchimp as in depth as I expected. Instructor was to the point, but again just too short of a course for my liking.

교육 기관: Amjad B

2020년 6월 15일

Great course. It was so useful.

I would suggest that quiz questions be less about menus and options, and more about the process of creating the marketing campaign.

Thank you

교육 기관: Hasan S

2020년 7월 3일

I would rate it four as it helps me to learn the dashboard but my expectations were higher than that as other options are not explored by facilitator.

교육 기관: Leila J

2020년 11월 8일

I had an account with mailchimp last time but wasn't able to learn and apply it until I enrolled this course. This is so timely, Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: Ripan C

2020년 12월 30일

Great for primary learning & for making a quick email campaign. A bit more discussion of other links & options could make it even more great.

교육 기관: Indra S

2020년 6월 6일

A very easy and good project to learn about the MailChimp email marketing campaign.

교육 기관: carlos s

2020년 8월 10일

This course help a lot to understand better this tool for email marketing.

교육 기관: Daniel A M H

2020년 9월 2일

It would be awesome if it were a little longer.

교육 기관: JANUAL A

2021년 4월 27일

A lot of knowledge experience with this course

교육 기관: paras l

2020년 6월 23일

Good one to learn the basics of the mailchimp