Chevron Left
Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
444개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 10월 26일

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS
2020년 6월 3일

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

필터링 기준:

Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics의 104개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ibrahim B

2020년 8월 10일

I didn't like it :(

The instructor assumes you already know JavaScript and this is more like a "What's new in ES6", more than a Basics project. She skipped things that had me go back over and over until I understood what she was talking about.

Arrow functions and "this" were concepts that I hardly understood. Actually I'm going back to take a full JavaScript course from step zero.

교육 기관: Angel M

2020년 6월 26일

The content is ok, but the instructor has an accent that I found difficult to understand. Also, using the rhyme platform to code is painful. I would appreciate using my own IDE and just look at the video in coursera and not have the semi-split-screen that I can't even adjust to a resolution that makes it readable most of the time. Either I "see" the complete window in a reaaaaally small size, or zoom in and miss part of the window.

교육 기관: Sayan M

2020년 6월 4일

Great guided project

The instructor does provide adequate exercise while the project to clear your concepts.

A good starting point for learning ES6.

교육 기관: Arwin H

2020년 8월 27일

I like this course, well explained

교육 기관: Shivam k

2020년 6월 9일

Level should be BASIC

교육 기관: Nitesh A

2020년 6월 29일

Should have taught in-depth about ES6, this is just surface level

교육 기관: Mukesh K

2020년 10월 27일

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

교육 기관: Kris S

2020년 6월 4일

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

교육 기관: Rafael d S B

2020년 8월 10일

The course is pretty good. I enjoyed the hands-on activities. Besides, the instructor provides useful examples and explanations. I do recommend it.

교육 기관: Raul A C G

2020년 7월 31일

Fue excelente, la instructora explica muy bien el cambio a ES6 y el por que de ellos, los ejemplos son justos y necesarios para entender todo.

교육 기관: Mariangel R A

2020년 8월 18일

Es un muy buen curso para afianzar conocimientos de JavaScript ademas de aprender cosas nuevas. El curso esta en ingles, pero es entendible

교육 기관: Arjun G

2020년 6월 5일

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime .

교육 기관: Soungalo O

2021년 4월 27일

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime

교육 기관: amr w

2020년 5월 24일

This course is excellent for learning JavaScript and the explanation method more than wonderful and the examples are excellent

교육 기관: Don E

2021년 5월 4일

Nice Introduction to ES6 Modern Javascript. Not a web app project but does show how to modify your setup to work with ES6.

교육 기관: Vedant A

2020년 8월 12일

Very informative course ! One must enroll it if he or she wants to go to developing field in javascript

교육 기관: Abel O G

2020년 6월 17일

Very concise and fast to brush up on ES6 syntax. Very well taught and explained. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alpesh D

2020년 7월 29일

Really helpful. Lectures are the right size and appropriate example to learn concepts

교육 기관: amirul i

2020년 7월 24일

Thanks, I have successfully completed this course. I have learned more practical.

교육 기관: Pranav R N N

2020년 9월 30일

good in this course you will learn all the basics of ES6 its great course

교육 기관: Chathura S

2020년 8월 11일

Best fit for my requirement of learning ES6. Thank you for this course !

교육 기관: Ravi S

2021년 2월 25일

Excellent course and practice sessions. Instructor was really awesome

교육 기관: MOHIT

2020년 6월 7일

Amazing! course, this helps me to build my basic in ES6 Javascript.

교육 기관: Michael

2021년 1월 22일

Great start especially if you want to learn JavaScript Frameworks.

교육 기관: Seif E M

2020년 7월 22일

good explanation for the course content instead of its few content