Chevron Left
Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
96개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 45-minute long project-based course, you will build and train a multilayer perceptronl (MLP) model using Keras, with Tensorflow as its backend. We will be working with the Reuters dataset, a set of short newswires and their topics, published by Reuters in 1986. It's a very simple, widely used toy dataset for text classification. There are 46 different topics, some of which are more represented than others. But each topic has at least 10 examples in the training set. So in this project, you will build a MLP feed-forward neural network to classify Reuters newswires into 46 different mutually-exclusive topics. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2020년 7월 16일

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

VD
2020년 5월 14일

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

필터링 기준:

Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Bilal B

2020년 7월 17일

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

교육 기관: Alvaro V

2020년 8월 28일

Good project, but the questions in the quiz need to be updated, clear and detailed explanatios in every step.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi D

2020년 5월 15일

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Feng J

2020년 10월 3일

very easy to follow and practice this simple hands-on project !

교육 기관: Kizimenko V

2020년 6월 3일

Nice and quick introduction to MLP with Keras! Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Yang X

2021년 7월 5일

A very good guidance

교육 기관: SWAPNA

2020년 5월 18일

little slow server

교육 기관: RAIS M

2020년 5월 9일

very nice course

교육 기관: Anita S G

2021년 1월 28일

Good Course.

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 20일

Thanks

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: sarithanakkala

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 22일

good

교육 기관: Chow K M

2021년 10월 4일

T​his course is like learning to cook with microwave. Sufficiently easy for a great start. Can be followed up with course recommendations on data preprocessing, model tuning and evaluation, etc.

교육 기관: Akash G M

2020년 5월 20일

Nice project for practice. For those who are beginner it is very good for them to do practice.

교육 기관: Mohammad J S

2020년 8월 1일

easty-to-use, fast project accompanied by a general understanding of MPLs!

교육 기관: Md. M H

2020년 9월 26일

very helpful for beginner

교육 기관: SARAVANAN.V

2020년 7월 11일

it's my 50th course ...

교육 기관: ANANTHARAJ.R

2020년 6월 23일

No comments

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Eduardo M d S

2020년 7월 2일

Este curso apenas te guia a escrever algumas linhas, explicando superficialmente o que essa linhas significam, sem dar informações suficientes de como usar as mesmas bibliotecas para realizar outras tarefas.

교육 기관: Idris

2020년 9월 20일

When the model we fit is clearly awful but "it is not the purpose of this course" I am sorry you forgot to mention that. I do not recommend this unless it is free.

교육 기관: KARTIKEYA G

2020년 6월 6일

VERY POOR SERVICE