Chevron Left
Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
270개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Neural Network model in TensorFlow using its core functionality (i.e. without the help of a high level API like Keras). You will also implement the gradient descent algorithm with the help of TensorFlow's automatic differentiation. While it’s easier to get started with TensorFlow with the Keras API, it’s still worth understanding how a slightly lower level implementation might work in tensorflow, and this project will give you a great starting point. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python programming, TensorFlow basics, conceptual understanding of Neural Networks and gradient descent. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2020년 7월 11일

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

AR

2020년 7월 3일

Best hands-on experience.

The understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

필터링 기준:

Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nimmakanti B

2020년 6월 17일

Better learning

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 6월 2일

Very Helpful !

교육 기관: Partheepan

2020년 4월 9일

very useful

교육 기관: Sumit M

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 20일

Thank you

교육 기관: Rajasinghe R

2020년 4월 27일

very good

교육 기관: Cherry I T

2020년 7월 4일

RELEVANT

교육 기관: Akshat N

2020년 8월 21일

awesome

교육 기관: Kanika C

2020년 10월 7일

nice

교육 기관: ANMOL J

2020년 9월 8일

good

교육 기관: RAGHUVEER S D

2020년 7월 25일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 22일

good

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

good

교육 기관: purnachand k

2020년 5월 12일

good

교육 기관: Samaraweera B

2020년 4월 27일

good

교육 기관: KUMUD R R

2020년 4월 26일

Okay

교육 기관: Nishant R

2020년 5월 30일

ok

교육 기관: Rama K

2020년 6월 13일

Great course! The instructor explains the concepts well

교육 기관: Dr R S

2020년 5월 10일

A wonderful project session through NN TensorFlow

교육 기관: Sohaib A

2020년 5월 29일

Good course but not for mechanical engineers

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 5월 8일

Good project .Thanks for guidance

교육 기관: SUBHRADEEP M

2020년 4월 21일

The platform, being on the cloud was working very slow for me (due to slow internet)

But it would be better if you can allow if the learner has the appropriate software on his/her system to do it on their system, instead of cloud desktop

교육 기관: Sashank T

2020년 5월 29일

The course content was good. But I a technical problem withe the course, my browser crashed during the lecture and I couldn't resume my lecture. Thankfully it got resolved after consulting coursera help line.

교육 기관: Akshay K A

2020년 5월 3일

Explanation given in project was very well but the tool used to write the code is much worse and slow. It is really frustrating.