Chevron Left
Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
228개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create a Neural Network Visualizer web application using Streamlit, and a simple model server using Keras and Flask. You will also use Keras to train a Neural Network model, and use Keras' functional API to create a model with multiple outputs. We will create a web application that will visualize the outputs of all the nodes of all the layers of the neural network for a given input image. In order to complete this project successfully, you will need prior programming experience with Python, understanding of the theory behind neural networks, and familiarity with Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RV
2020년 8월 5일

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

RD
2020년 6월 10일

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.\n\nAll the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

필터링 기준:

Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: John W

2020년 6월 5일

This project used relatively little Streamlit. While interesting in structure, it didn’t dive in deep to any particular aspect of the technology. It left key issues unexplained. This project needs to figure out what it wants to emphasize and focus on it.

교육 기관: Vinita S

2020년 8월 20일

This is a great project!

I just have one suggestion. The ending of the project got confusing as there was a minor error in the code, a comma needed to be added. In the video, the correction was done quickly and the screen switched from the jupyter notebook to the streamlit interface so fast, that I had to play the video back a few times to identify the exact moment where the correction was made. Then I looked at the screen and realized that a comma was added.

As an instructor myself, I understand that re-recording parts of the project can be daunting. Perhaps you can add an annotation explaining that a comma needed to be added.

교육 기관: Tushar G

2020년 5월 23일

Instructor explained each and every line code was excellent. This is the first online course on Neural Network and completely understand the practical concepts of Neural Network. Thank you very much for all.

교육 기관: Raihan A V

2020년 8월 6일

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

교육 기관: RUDRA P D

2020년 6월 11일

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.

All the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

교육 기관: Ravi P B

2020년 6월 16일

Excellent project .A nice way to get started with streamlit and flask with practical hands on experience.Instructor has been truly fantastic.

교육 기관: Subtain M

2020년 6월 28일

A helpful guided project that explained the concept of visualizing the insights of neural nets in a easy manner

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2021년 3월 29일

Very good project and easy to understand i love all your projects. Thanks a lot for what you are doing

교육 기관: Ronak S J

2020년 5월 14일

nice and very informative got to know many thing on how to model and deploy a deep-learning models

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 22일

Very nice handson project. Very good explanation of each and every step. Easy to follow

교육 기관: Debadri B

2020년 5월 29일

Very good skill for developing an app quickly for demonstration purpose.

교육 기관: R M V

2020년 5월 20일

Very Nice, but the lecturer explanation sometimes was not clear

교육 기관: METHINI M

2020년 6월 8일

It was a great experience to learn this course

교육 기관: M V

2020년 9월 24일

Great Application !

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 4일

very useful course

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 9월 28일

excellent

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 26일

Thank you

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 8월 16일

Thanks!

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 7월 20일

Thanks

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: SIDHEEK.K.T

2020년 5월 23일

Good

교육 기관: SRIDEVI B

2020년 5월 15일

5

교육 기관: jonathan g

2020년 8월 16일

This project helped me to understand how to deploy an artificial intelligence application using flask and streamlit.