Chevron Left
New Product Development For Small Businesses and Start-Ups(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 New Product Development For Small Businesses and Start-Ups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
115개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1 hr 40 mins long project-based course, you will learn about the process of developing a new product for start-up companies, and small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). You will learn about idea generation and the evaluation processes in product development by using an idea generation model and online resources like Google Trends and Amazon. You will use methods to evaluate your product concept through market segmentation, growth potential, and the competition to your product. You will also evaluate a supplier and the cost to your product by analyzing component prices and production rates. By the end of this project, you will be able to create a full retrospective plan for the product launch and understand how and why the specifications are done. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2021년 5월 19일

For converting voice of customer into product specification SCAMMPER techniques are very useful thanks for the insightful learning

SJ
2020년 8월 28일

One of the best course with coursera\n\nThanks for sharing this course with us.!

필터링 기준:

New Product Development For Small Businesses and Start-Ups의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Guima F

2020년 9월 18일

The project is too good for physical products, but not so much for digital products. Even so I could extract insights for digital products that worth paying and doing the course.

교육 기관: saikumar U J

2020년 8월 29일

One of the best course with coursera

Thanks for sharing this course with us.!

교육 기관: Joseph F

2020년 10월 27일

As a beginner, this helped me appreciate the concept of launching your product considering the competition and improving your's to be marketable. It also gave me a brief introduction on how to compute my project timeline with the supplier availability and costings involved. I loved the short project!

교육 기관: Benjamin M

2020년 9월 12일

Good project to under how to research and develop a new product line or complete work on a new product from the scratch. I enjoyed working on the live project with practical examples. Thank you Mr. Ashraf loved the presentation it was simple and clear.

교육 기관: Imran S

2021년 1월 21일

This project is great. especially for undergraduates or anyone who did not have prior experience in new product development.

One thing to keep in mind is that this course is quite focused on physical product and not digital product.

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

2020년 10월 15일

this has been very helpful. SCAMPER is now my go-to guide

교육 기관: dzakky h

2020년 10월 6일

Love this framework and method given by this course!

교육 기관: Rayees A L

2020년 8월 22일

Great fully satisfied.

교육 기관: Moza A A

2020년 9월 28일

The course is good in the way that it has a straight practical concept of new product development. You will work peer by peer with the representer and try the examples by yourself. However, the course has a lack of examples and theory concept. Once you start learning about the first product development technique, you will immediately ask yourself, What is this? But you can use Youtube as a supportive material for theory. Thanks

교육 기관: KAMESVARAR S

2021년 5월 20일

For converting voice of customer into product specification SCAMMPER techniques are very useful thanks for the insightful learning

교육 기관: Rohit K

2021년 3월 15일

Great learning, looking forward for more such courses.

교육 기관: Armando R R

2020년 11월 4일

Thanks This Short Course was very informative.

교육 기관: JENNIFER A

2020년 9월 20일

Useful course and leaned more

교육 기관: Mukesh R

2021년 3월 21일

Nice learning session

교육 기관: Vikas k

2020년 9월 23일

I like this course.

교육 기관: dahi G

2020년 10월 12일

it was very nice

교육 기관: Gigi G P

2021년 4월 26일

Content concise

교육 기관: SANDHYA V

2020년 10월 1일

More usefull

교육 기관: Suseela P

2020년 9월 30일

Very useful

교육 기관: Jennifer E F

2020년 11월 14일

thank you

교육 기관: ANANDHI K

2020년 10월 1일

Very good

교육 기관: Akanksha P

2020년 9월 6일

Thank you

교육 기관: Pushkar S

2021년 12월 2일

T is

교육 기관: NADA H

2020년 8월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Vitali N

2020년 11월 6일

Very informative, but at the beginning I spent a lot of time to understand what is where, there were many files with same names on the desktop, and once I found the one which looked the most same I found out that I can not edit it, because I had to login by my google account in this box. it is not good. I then found out that there is possibility to save excel files and from that moment I could start