Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Object-Oriented Programming with Java 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,107개의 평가
187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

최상위 리뷰

SA
2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A
2020년 6월 4일

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java의 185개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2020년 4월 21일

You can't say this a "Project" but this was a practice exercise. This exercise is for very beginner programmers who just got into Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) rather than those who have already studied OOP.

교육 기관: Fathima z

2020년 5월 7일

It was really easy. I already knew programming in Java so it was boring. Good for beginners!

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 4월 19일

excellent courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

교육 기관: VIVEK V I

2020년 5월 11일

A very very basic course which can be easily skipped if you are aware of the definitions of various OOP concepts with examples.

교육 기관: Dr. R R T

2020년 6월 2일

This provide really a very nice setup to work along with the instructor. It's really fun and easy to do this way of learning. Thanks to your efforts.

교육 기관: Awate S B

2020년 5월 5일

Good courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

교육 기관: Yashaswath V

2020년 4월 29일

Good project for just beginner's in oop.

교육 기관: Þrãtěęk Æ

2020년 6월 19일

This Course is very short for me.. DUKE University has to be Introduced with a Minimum 4 to 5 Projects over Swing & AWT. By which we can enhanced our Learning skills with your expert trainers.

Basically , Course was too short and the Pet Project is a small project. I wish Duke University will come back with a brand new course having a different modules project by trainers can trained us depthly over the concept of Java Programming

교육 기관: Cornelia M L

2020년 6월 20일

The lesson is easy to follow. The explanations come with examples right away. At first, Rhyme loads very slowly; but, later on, when I tried accessing it again, it loaded without problem. Thank you for giving this quick and easy lesson on Java.

교육 기관: Xavier L

2020년 7월 1일

A succinct introduction into the core concepts involved in object-oriented programming! Highly recommended to individuals with some experience in procedural programming and are looking for brief insights into object-oriented programming.

교육 기관: SITI A A

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

교육 기관: Apoorva C

2020년 6월 5일

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

교육 기관: Mariana M

2020년 7월 14일

Good introductory material. The only problem was that I had some issues with the guided project interface and it slowed my learning experience.

교육 기관: sanjeev k

2020년 6월 3일

The project will help you understand the basics of oops concepts and you will learn abstraction, polymorphism and overriding techniques.

교육 기관: AKASH B

2020년 5월 18일

Amazing hands-on lesson to sharpen my Object-oriented Concepts which I highly recommend for students having Java in their semester exams

교육 기관: Rahmat Z

2020년 6월 28일

This many project help me alot. the instructor is great and clearly deliver lecture. i would love to look forward for the next project.

교육 기관: Chaithanya J

2020년 7월 8일

Sometimes the simple stuff is the best. A really good refresher for experienced learners and a great place to start for new learners!

교육 기관: Abhay A

2020년 5월 7일

it's a very nice course to again the oops principle nut you should have some java concepts or it will be very difficult for you

교육 기관: 121922501015 g

2020년 11월 25일

It's a good platform to get out your basic java code writing nd getting to know how to make program or syntax without erros .

교육 기관: Tarun L

2020년 5월 11일

Great Course for an individual who has a good foundation in the language but wants to do projects to gain proficiency.

교육 기관: Shaik N

2020년 9월 8일

I really like this course, It helps me for preparing myself in java. thank you, Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: David G N A

2020년 10월 26일

Great GP! Very clear and easy to follow.

The only downside is that I couldn't download the files.

교육 기관: Smit D B

2020년 4월 25일

If you haven't mastered in Object-oriented programming. I recommend this course to everyone

교육 기관: DONA M

2020년 5월 30일

This course is very helpful for revising the basics of java. I enjoyed the Quiz.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 20일

Special thanks to Mr. Harrison Kong for taking up the very excited course