Chevron Left
Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
122개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will walk you through how to create an online employee onboarding course. By the end of this project, you will create an Eduflow course to assist in your employee onboarding process. Eduflow is a free, easy-to-use online course builder that allows you to build an interactive learning experience for your team. In this project, you will open an Eduflow account and begin creating an interactive employee onboarding course. You will then learn how to mix and match different learning activities including content, submissions, and videos. Furthermore, you will learn how to invite employees to the course, keep track of their progress, and gain valuable insight and feedback from your learners. The onboarding process is extremely important in developing your company brand and culture. Using Eduflow allows you to create an innovative, customized, and engaging onboarding experience for your employees. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2021년 4월 17일

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

JD

2020년 10월 25일

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

필터링 기준:

Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Joanne H

2020년 6월 5일

Loved the easy to "follow along' format of this course, with simple and concise instruction... I made a nifty onboarding course during the 30 minute class. Can't wait to make more, and get jazzy with it. Thanks Rhyme / Coursera!

교육 기관: Jeanina D

2020년 10월 25일

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

교육 기관: Hossam E H M

2020년 5월 29일

Very useful course and helps me to find a direct way introducing my team to the new comers without wasting their times in direct meetings

교육 기관: Savanna M

2020년 4월 7일

I loved getting to learn a new platform that can take our business to the next level with employees. I will be working diligently to create an onboarding page as soon as possible to take to my upper management.

교육 기관: Julia J

2021년 4월 18일

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

교육 기관: Kazuhiko K

2022년 1월 2일

This is exactly the app I was looking for! Thanks for the fantastic instruction Abby and Edulow. I have already begun to use the system for my workshops.

교육 기관: Evteev D

2020년 9월 19일

This project will give you a detailed understanding of how to make your first online course. I am glad that such tools exist.

교육 기관: Anjali P

2020년 4월 19일

A very good course. Helped me to gain basic knowledge of Eduflow which would eventually going to help me in future.

교육 기관: Watus E S

2021년 8월 6일

Comprehensive and thorough information. Fast and easy way to learn Eduflow and inform others within a company

교육 기관: Sagar J R

2020년 8월 24일

This course is just great!!

교육 기관: Dr. R M A

2020년 6월 25일

Excellent and informative

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 6월 17일

very useful course

교육 기관: Akshada K

2020년 7월 16일

great experience

교육 기관: Lisa R

2021년 2월 13일

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Partheepan

2020년 4월 20일

Very Useful

교육 기관: Dilshod A

2020년 9월 4일

Спасибо

교육 기관: Uppalapati. S S

2020년 6월 22일

Great

교육 기관: sarithanakkala

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 22일

Good

교육 기관: varshitha g

2020년 6월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Safarova Z M

2020년 9월 12일

ok

교육 기관: MEGHA. C

2020년 10월 12일

I can able to learn how to upload videos and create flows and activities easily.thankyou

교육 기관: GODLIN P D

2020년 10월 15일

It is really informative and learned a lot