Chevron Left
Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
170개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

최상위 리뷰

JM

Jun 04, 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

필터링 기준:

Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nupur G

Jun 03, 2020

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

교육 기관: shubhankit t

Jun 02, 2020

x

교육 기관: Jeewan K

Jun 03, 2020

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

교육 기관: Johnson A M

Jun 04, 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

교육 기관: DR. V

Jun 04, 2020

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

교육 기관: ramanuja n

Jun 03, 2020

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

교육 기관: Bekhruzbek O

Jun 02, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

교육 기관: Maria A C V

Jul 05, 2020

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

교육 기관: Nataliya P

Sep 18, 2020

I had learned some new information about correlation analysis of financial assets. It was great project. Recommend.

교육 기관: SHANKAR

Jun 13, 2020

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

교육 기관: Rahila K

Jun 14, 2020

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

교육 기관: Bhakti A

Jul 19, 2020

An amazing platform to learn the practical aspects.

교육 기관: CHERRY I T

Jul 05, 2020

it is very relevant

교육 기관: Gangone R

Jul 05, 2020

very useful course

교육 기관: Amil

Aug 31, 2020

great course

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

Aug 02, 2020

Good course.

교육 기관: Ashish P

Jun 04, 2020

AWESOME

교육 기관: Raja R G K

Jul 30, 2020

Great!

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

교육 기관: p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 17, 2020

nice

교육 기관: NAVANEETH K R B

Jun 08, 2020

good

교육 기관: PONDARA K

Jun 08, 2020

5