Chevron Left
Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
218개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

최상위 리뷰

JM
2020년 6월 3일

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG
2020년 6월 16일

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

필터링 기준:

Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nupur G

2020년 6월 3일

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

교육 기관: Johnson A M

2020년 6월 3일

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

교육 기관: shubhankit t

2020년 6월 2일

x

교육 기관: Jeewan K

2020년 6월 3일

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

교육 기관: DR. V

2020년 6월 4일

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

교육 기관: Ramanuja N

2020년 6월 3일

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

교육 기관: B. O

2020년 6월 2일

Great course!

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

교육 기관: Maria A C V

2020년 7월 4일

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

교육 기관: Nataliya P

2020년 9월 18일

I had learned some new information about correlation analysis of financial assets. It was great project. Recommend.

교육 기관: SHANKAR

2020년 6월 13일

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

교육 기관: Rahila K

2020년 6월 14일

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

교육 기관: Bhakti A

2020년 7월 19일

An amazing platform to learn the practical aspects.

교육 기관: Nishant C

2021년 1월 22일

Amazing knowledgeable Course Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Cherry I T

2020년 7월 5일

it is very relevant

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 5일

very useful course

교육 기관: MESA S E A

2021년 4월 4일

Excelent Course

교육 기관: Amil

2020년 8월 31일

great course

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 8월 2일

Good course.

교육 기관: Ashish P

2020년 6월 4일

AWESOME

교육 기관: Raja R G K

2020년 7월 30일

Great!

교육 기관: NURUL A B M N

2021년 6월 14일

good

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 27일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Nice