Chevron Left
Portfolio Optimization using Markowitz Model(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Portfolio Optimization using Markowitz Model 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
221개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to optimize a two-asset portfolio at the optimum risk-to-return with finding the maximum Sharpe ratio. To achieve this, we will be working around the Sharpe ratios of two given assets, we will find the efficient frontier of these assets, and find where they intersect the best by utilizing the Markowitz Model. The content of this course draws on the knowledge of Project: Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets, so you are highly recommended to take it first if you are not familiar with how the Sharpe ratio is calculated and don’t have an understanding of how the risk-to-return metrics work. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

최상위 리뷰

PP
2020년 7월 11일

This is a very good course for peoples. People can gain a lot of knowledge from this course...I loved doing this course....

SJ
2020년 6월 7일

This guided course help me to understand about the two asset diversification portfolio

필터링 기준:

Portfolio Optimization using Markowitz Model의 39개 리뷰 중 26~39

교육 기관: SIVAGURU M S

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Zin E A E

2021년 7월 4일

On-point explanation and walkthrough of the process of setting up the model on Excel. I do advice studying up some of the theory for a better understanding of the general topic if that is what interests you. Thanks again to the instructor and coursera for bringing us this short and practical project.

교육 기관: jitu k

2020년 5월 27일

The Course is really great but i don't know the system lags while doing this project mainly the excel sheets it very slow. please improve the quality of experience of the user as it not friendly for user and keeps on lagging

교육 기관: Jonathan D M

2020년 8월 6일

A great introduction to the tools used to analyse the risk/reward of different types of assets.

교육 기관: Paritosh P

2020년 5월 8일

Good course to understand the need for diversification

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2020년 4월 16일

Everything is Great Except the last task (Graphing)

교육 기관: MD. I H

2020년 7월 4일

Improve your video quality man

교육 기관: Dr R S

2020년 5월 24일

Statistical tool for data

교육 기관: Helen P

2020년 5월 29일

Clear and easy-to-follow steps. However, it's too easy and took me way less than a third of the advertised time to complete everything.

교육 기관: Shrey S

2020년 5월 30일

The idea of guided project is good but the interface is very bad. It lag all the time. Please improve the interface.

교육 기관: Jeewan K

2020년 6월 5일

THEORY PART NOT EXPLAINED CLEARLY, EFFICIENT FRONTIER WAS A HOGWASH

교육 기관: Shubh G

2020년 5월 25일

not quite useful

교육 기관: ASHA C

2020년 11월 19일

Very simple. You can find a more interesting and interactive course on Youtube taught by many Professors. The author is not very confident in using google sheet also. I advise not pay to just gain some knowledge about portfolio optimization instead search youtube.

교육 기관: Frederik L N

2021년 1월 12일

Shit