Chevron Left
Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
226개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 6월 16일

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
2020년 9월 10일

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

필터링 기준:

Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Richard B

2020년 5월 14일

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

교육 기관: Kirtiraj L

2020년 9월 23일

Good for a basic working knowledge of Azure ML. It would be really great if the explanations are given for the choice of variables to edit, join or work upon. Like why do we choose a particular variable as the response variable or why do remove such columns from our working dataset.

For a basic understanding of the usage of Azure ML studio it is good.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Sukhdeep S

2020년 7월 16일

-- Very Basic

-- in 2 hours all it covered was what ML studio provides in a quick demo.

-- No insights on why we used all the modules, and what would happen if we dont use.

-- Did not see a way to use these files myself, so there was no way to DIY along.

교육 기관: Manuel A

2020년 9월 26일

Nothing that couldn't be learned in a Youtube video.

교육 기관: Dimitris A

2020년 9월 11일

Rhyme is awful, not responding

교육 기관: Parthasarathy B

2020년 9월 17일

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

교육 기관: Maurice B

2020년 4월 5일

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

교육 기관: Ariadne R C

2020년 5월 16일

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

2020년 9월 11일

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

교육 기관: Shafiqul I S

2021년 1월 30일

Amazing ML project. I'm so excited by doing my first hands on project in Coursera.

교육 기관: Rorisang S

2021년 2월 21일

Perfect presentation and quality material presented. Loved every aspect.

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 9월 14일

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

교육 기관: Gunsu A

2020년 12월 1일

Great course. It will help me a lot with my work

교육 기관: Rowen R

2021년 2월 3일

Snehan Kekre, delivers the course so smoothly

교육 기관: Sachin M M

2020년 10월 20일

Perfect beginning to learn Azure ML Studio.

교육 기관: Ankit S D

2020년 8월 22일

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

교육 기관: Abhishek V

2020년 9월 13일

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

교육 기관: Marie h

2020년 4월 2일

Awseome and easy to understand

교육 기관: mohammed t p

2020년 7월 8일

good for beginners like me

교육 기관: ABDUL J C

2020년 9월 12일

good method of learning

교육 기관: KATANGURI S

2020년 7월 6일

very clear explanation

교육 기관: Colette C

2020년 9월 10일

Absolutely loved it!!

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 9월 27일

good and just right

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you very much