Chevron Left
Preparation for Job Interviews(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Preparation for Job Interviews 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
284개의 평가

강좌 소개

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 4월 23일

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

HS

2022년 5월 23일

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

필터링 기준:

Preparation for Job Interviews의 44개 리뷰 중 26~44

교육 기관: PRITI S

2022년 5월 18일

O

교육 기관: Krupali V

2022년 5월 16일

o

교육 기관: Khushi m g

2022년 5월 2일

This is a very amzing topic which is helpfull to create our basic introduction towards the unknown person. This is a very nice topic.. Thanks coursera team to support our basic skill for jobs...

교육 기관: ABLAVI F R

2022년 4월 4일

I appreciated the teacher who meticulously explained the different concepts

교육 기관: Nyesha C

2022년 6월 10일

it was ok. did what was advertised but nothing special.

교육 기관: Jaimin P

2022년 4월 18일

this may helpful for very begginer

교육 기관: Rajeshwari S P

2022년 5월 2일

very good course. useful

교육 기관: Unni k s

2022년 8월 4일

good course

교육 기관: Mubeen A

2022년 6월 17일

exceptional

교육 기관: Nazih E C

2022년 3월 29일

very good

교육 기관: MIZING B

2022년 8월 14일

Average

교육 기관: Shanzey A S - F

2022년 4월 8일

good

교육 기관: Thindi R

2022년 8월 7일

ok

교육 기관: Cap H

2022년 5월 18일

.

교육 기관: Tianqi Z

2022년 1월 5일

It would be better if there are some more details. For example, for "the home work of company research", it would be nice to point out what is important to use the company informations in your interview or coverletter.

교육 기관: Catherine

2022년 1월 5일

This course did not provide me with a challenge. Perhaps I was not the intended audience, but rather this course was intended for someone who will be going to his or her first interview.

교육 기관: Jarrad L

2022년 7월 20일

I found the first section on setting up a Gmail account confusing. The instructor obviously reading, and their own examples to course questions, didn't give me confidence in the content. The quiz was only 7 poorly worded questions with mistakes, and 2 of them were on setting up a Gmail account. Some useful content, but overall I think I could fine more tips through a Google search unfortunately.

교육 기관: Stephanie H

2021년 11월 14일

This course was not what I was looking for. I am unable to utilize the files or clearly see the demos. I would like to delete this course but can't figure out how to unenroll.

교육 기관: Xochitl F

2022년 4월 12일

I did not find the files in Google Drive