Chevron Left
Principal Component Analysis with NumPy(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Principal Component Analysis with NumPy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
279개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this 2 hour long project-based course on Principal Component Analysis with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to implement and apply PCA from scratch using NumPy in Python, conduct basic exploratory data analysis, and create simple data visualizations with Seaborn and Matplotlib. The prerequisites for this project are prior programming experience in Python and a basic understanding of machine learning theory. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

최상위 리뷰

TS
2020년 10월 4일

V\n\ne\n\nr\n\ny\n\ng\n\no\n\no\n\nd\n\nG\n\nu\n\ni\n\nd\n\ne\n\nd\n\ne\n\np\n\nr\n\no\n\nj\n\ne\n\nc\n\nt

TA
2020년 10월 30일

Good Introductory project to gain insights into PCA using Numpy and python.

필터링 기준:

Principal Component Analysis with NumPy의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Hari O U

2020년 4월 19일

Great experience

교육 기관: ELANGOVAN K

2020년 7월 21일

Good project

교육 기관: ARUNAVA B

2020년 8월 13일

excellent.

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

satisfied

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 7월 7일

Thanks

교육 기관: Raja R G K

2020년 8월 24일

great

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 29일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: Carlos C

2020년 12월 14일

This is a great way of learn through hands-on activities. The only inconvenient was the slowly connection to the Coursera project platform. Sometimes I couldn't work at all for a long time because my pointer got freeze. The idea of learning with the help of an instructor is excellent but it just needs a better implementation.

교육 기관: Vipul P

2020년 6월 14일

The course felt a bit too short and the time allotted for the guided project was barely enough to complete it in time leaving little to no room for thinking and rewinding the videos which made it a bit uncomfortable to take.

교육 기관: prashant p

2020년 6월 1일

Course is amazing, got many concepts clear, learned a lot. Would also be great if more than one datasets are taken as excercise.

교육 기관: Alok a

2020년 8월 5일

It's a good course for someone to try out his knowledge of the basic packages and the concepts and the maths behind PCA.

교육 기관: Sumit S

2020년 5월 31일

It was quite conceptional but the instructor made it easy for me to implement and follow along.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S T

2020년 5월 9일

Excellence experiece, good content for begineers, thanx coursera.

교육 기관: GUNDA N

2020년 5월 10일

The instructor was good with explanation .

교육 기관: Baviskar Y S

2020년 10월 2일

Very Good explained project

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Mohinder S

2020년 6월 3일

Well, this project seems to be very basic and can be created using WEBSITE LIKE:

https://www.geeksforgeeks.org/principal-component-analysis-with-python/

교육 기관: Задойный А

2020년 7월 24일

Очень слабые объяснения. Всё как "магия".