Chevron Left
Programming a Quantum Computer with Qiskit(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Programming a Quantum Computer with Qiskit 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
93개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long guided project, you will learn how to write codes for an actual Quantum Computer and execute it in both the simulated environment and on the actual Quantum Device. We will get familiar with the basics of quantum computation and understand their implementation in Python using the IBM Software Development Kit called Qiskit. The course is a multidisciplinary project for programmers, computer science and physics students and anyone interested in Quantum Computation. By the end of this project, you will be able to implement and comprehend a Quantum algorithm that outperforms its classical variants....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 9월 18일

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Coursera and Mr. Farhad Abdi for his sincere efforts. The cloud desktop has made learning very much interactive and effective for easy learning.

BK
2020년 9월 18일

I'm sorry but I thought we will be having 4-5 week-long course with many assignments and coding problems. Will you be uploading a new course soon, on this topic.

필터링 기준:

Programming a Quantum Computer with Qiskit의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Sumanta C

2020년 9월 19일

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Coursera and Mr. Farhad Abdi for his sincere efforts. The cloud desktop has made learning very much interactive and effective for easy learning.

교육 기관: Darshan M

2020년 9월 27일

This course gives brief introduction to the basics of quantum computation Qiskit (IBM software development kit), You will learn how to execute codes in Real Quantum Computer as well as in simulated Environment.

교육 기관: Prateek M

2020년 10월 14일

Certain parts of the code was not clear, had to look up online to get more efficient part to understand it in a better way

교육 기관: Isuru K

2020년 11월 1일

Good content. Audio quality of the recording is poor. Instructor should correct the caption. Thank you

교육 기관: Tatjana S

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent for first steps. All theory, which is needed, is provided.

교육 기관: Islam J A Q

2020년 11월 22일

Good course, I enjoyed joining it, thank you my friends

교육 기관: Thắng N T

2020년 9월 29일

This course is so good for study quantum computing !

교육 기관: Ravi K 5 I E P I V

2020년 9월 25일

Course is good.

교육 기관: DEEPIKA G

2020년 9월 19일

Good experience

교육 기관: AJAY T

2020년 9월 20일

Nice

교육 기관: Prawin R

2020년 11월 26일

This is indeed a good course to understand QISKIT provided you have a basic familiarity of quantum physics. May be it is the format of the guided project but I would have preferred the course to be more extensive. However, a student in the discussion correctly points out that the string is obtained using the information of the string itself.

교육 기관: Sanivarapu K P V

2020년 10월 2일

Informative project to get rudimentary coding experience on Quantum Computer using Qiskit.

교육 기관: Jay N P

2020년 10월 11일

Course is really good. Needs improvement on rhyme environment.

교육 기관: Regis M

2020년 11월 25일

Excellent introduction to quantum mechanics programming.

교육 기관: ahlam a

2020년 10월 5일

Great Course for basics

교육 기관: Waleed A

2021년 1월 4일

Its great for a short quick intro into using Qiskit, but overall I found it wasn't good at explaining things, even certain functions. Its almost too easy and doesn't have any real challenges to feel like I did something. I feel like it could have been a "Quick Start" guide to Qiskit.

교육 기관: Piyush R S

2020년 9월 23일

The course wasn't the sharpest one, but it was helpful. The web applications for windows was laggy, it'd be better if they handed out the python formats to run in our computer.

교육 기관: Kumar A S

2020년 12월 18일

I thought that this project was good but topics can be much more enduring

교육 기관: Giwil G

2020년 9월 27일

audio was not clear

교육 기관: Richard K

2020년 12월 20일

I could finish this stuff without actually doing anything nor follow the lectures entirely.

교육 기관: Manuel D

2020년 11월 6일

This course is really bad. There tones of open source documentations for qiskit, actually way beyond the scope of few things covered here. The highlight is actually the worst part of this course - the implementation of the Bernstein-Vazirani Algorithm. It's actually wrong.

교육 기관: Medha S

2021년 1월 11일

It didn't do what was expected. The course material first thing was to introduce quantum computing. But it didn't do that. It started with the basics of generic computation and then just jumped into qbit and stuff, without any introduction.

교육 기관: עופר מ

2020년 12월 12일

The project is to short , and should have included a more detailed description and use of Qiskit tool