Chevron Left
Project Management: Creating the WBS(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Project Management: Creating the WBS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
306개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this guided project you will learn how to build a WBS for your project. You will decompose your project into the main elements, then further decompose those into even smaller, more manageable pieces of work. As we decompose our project into smaller elements, we will be using decomposition rules such as the 100%, and the mutually exclusive elements rules. You will continue decomposition until you get elements that can be estimated properly and that you can delegate to a person or a team. You will also create a WBS dictionary, explaining the elements in your WBS. We will do all of this in Google Sheet, but the same concepts can be used with any tool, i.e. Excel SP, WBS creation tools, etc. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AP
2020년 9월 11일

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

SS
2021년 4월 20일

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

필터링 기준:

Project Management: Creating the WBS의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: GAURAB A

2020년 11월 2일

Good Project. However, get a brief knowledge of the subject matter before diving into the project. Trust me, the experience will be a lot better then and it's fairly easy getting readily available information on the net.

교육 기관: Daniyal A

2021년 4월 5일

This course is quite helpful in terms of understanding WBS as one can easily learn to design one through this course and will also learn about how to efficiently manage a project so as to conduct operations on time.

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 9월 12일

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

교육 기관: Dinesh S

2021년 4월 21일

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

교육 기관: Evan G C

2020년 9월 17일

This course is very simple an easy to follow, yet the skills acquired after the course in unprecedented. No project big or small, this method WBS can be applied.

교육 기관: Carmine R D

2021년 3월 15일

Highly recommend starting with this course to understand the basics of creating a WBS.

교육 기관: Melinda W

2020년 11월 17일

Very good course! I highly recommend it as a Project Management course for beginners.

교육 기관: Juliefel E

2020년 10월 26일

The guided course is Super Great and the instructor addresses the course efficiently.

교육 기관: Shelly P

2020년 9월 14일

A very helpful refresher that actually taught me a few new things!

교육 기관: cherry c b

2020년 9월 18일

short topic but very useful and simple to understand and apply.

교육 기관: Garv k

2020년 8월 27일

A good project and introduction can be improved more !!

교육 기관: Freddy H

2021년 6월 21일

I used this as a refresher and it was excellent

교육 기관: Devesh K

2021년 11월 7일

I​t is good . Porvide you basic knowledge

교육 기관: PRATHYUMNAN. R

2021년 7월 6일

this course very useful &important course

교육 기관: Libertad M S L

2021년 5월 11일

Very nice Guided Project!! Recommended!!

교육 기관: Raynor F E

2020년 11월 10일

i enjoy this project ...a must try

교육 기관: Diego E M P

2021년 11월 5일

Excellent course, well explained.

교육 기관: Lavesh N

2020년 9월 15일

Pretty good if you are a beginner

교육 기관: Robert G

2020년 11월 26일

Very informative for a beginner

교육 기관: Russel A R

2020년 10월 19일

Brief and to the point.

교육 기관: XIAOYING J

2021년 8월 5일

E​asy to understand

교육 기관: Dr.Chandira G

2020년 12월 17일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Piyush S

2021년 3월 3일

It was great

교육 기관: Javier V

2021년 7월 28일

Is great!!!

교육 기관: OYEWOLE T G

2020년 11월 11일

Excellent