Chevron Left
Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
391개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

R
2020년 9월 10일

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR
2020년 6월 19일

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

필터링 기준:

Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet의 69개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raphael J

2020년 4월 30일

This course is totally useless and messy. It just teaches you to run a python package as a black box. Furthermore it's horrible from a scientific point of view, the instructor make predictions and doesn't check the quality of his prediction on a test set. Please run away from this course

교육 기관: Tiffany K

2020년 5월 23일

Great course! This is especially useful if you're working on a forecasting project and need a good overview to get started. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: ANIRBAN K

2020년 5월 16일

It's great to do this project and I am very happy to be a part of the project work. Thank you

교육 기관: Aditya A

2020년 4월 22일

Nice project and explanation. please make the syllabus bit hard to intermediate level.

교육 기관: h a b

2020년 6월 7일

it is awesome just add one more example like avocado

교육 기관: Panyu X

2020년 4월 26일

This course provides very clear and concise instructions for using facebook Prophet in predicting prices. It is applicable for many fields other than prices. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in making forecast/predictions.

교육 기관: M S R

2020년 9월 11일

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

교육 기관: Kartik R

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent Way Of Teaching...

Every Course Should Be Like This...

Live Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..

And Understanding Its Application

교육 기관: MAMATHA C E

2020년 6월 19일

As a student I loved these type of short project. Learning from coursera is awesome with fun-filled.

교육 기관: Alberto A O L

2020년 7월 25일

Introduces you to the facebook prophet, just what I expected. Really good hands-on project.

교육 기관: Parameshwar T

2020년 4월 27일

it is very much useful to predict the product prices in the future using Facebook Prophet

교육 기관: Arma F

2020년 6월 24일

Thank You.

This course was amazing. Now i can use fb prophet to make some predict :)

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

교육 기관: Muhammad K

2020년 10월 31일

All the credits to the instructor, gave me a clear understanding

교육 기관: Sanket G

2020년 6월 30일

Good introduction to Prophet and visualization with Seaborn!

교육 기관: haider a

2020년 10월 19일

Ryan Ahmed is best teacher available in guided projects.

교육 기관: ACHRAF A

2020년 5월 23일

it's was very helpful, thank you soo much sir, Ahmed.

교육 기관: Aymal K K

2020년 4월 20일

Provides a good Basic understanding of Fb Prophet

교육 기관: Kirt P S

2020년 8월 14일

It is the best project with the best instructor!

교육 기관: Jacoby W

2020년 5월 18일

Very simple and easy to follow which was perfect

교육 기관: YIHENG A

2020년 6월 10일

Amazing experience, I really like it!

교육 기관: Ignacio A R

2020년 9월 12일

Good job! kudos on this modality

교육 기관: Sihab U

2020년 7월 10일

Amazing instructor. Great topic.

교육 기관: Ismat S G

2020년 9월 23일

Amazing instructor !! loved it.

교육 기관: Tushar E

2020년 5월 10일

loved it THANK YOU so much