Chevron Left
Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
399개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

R

2020년 9월 10일

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR

2020년 6월 19일

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

필터링 기준:

Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet의 70개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tushar E

2020년 5월 10일

loved it THANK YOU so much

교육 기관: Roberto T V A

2020년 7월 1일

It was an amazing course

교육 기관: Shrey K

2020년 10월 1일

Beneficial Course!

교육 기관: Rushikesh S

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent Tutorial

교육 기관: Hamza E

2020년 5월 19일

Simple, efficient.

교육 기관: Joey L

2020년 5월 18일

Clear explanation.

교육 기관: Pablo B P

2020년 7월 29일

Very useful!

교육 기관: Elapati S

2020년 6월 18일

Very useful

교육 기관: Nikhil M

2020년 5월 14일

Good!

교육 기관: Cherry I T

2020년 7월 5일

nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 13일

good

교육 기관: Muhammed s E K

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: DHANUSH A

2020년 6월 6일

had issues with Rhyme didn't load fbprophet properly and the guide should've explained more about fbprophet than saying to refer the links.

Felt this as an introductory project to try out to know things about future predictions.

교육 기관: Tanya C

2020년 5월 29일

This was a good introduction to Facebook Prophet. They showed you enough to get started on your own. It would be great to see a follow on class that digs deeper into the underlying algorithms.

교육 기관: Thianesh U

2020년 4월 12일

It is the quickest way for people in non-data science to predict future trends in a short and reliable way. Don't miss it. It will not take more than 2 hours. Worth a shot.

교육 기관: Amey A G

2020년 6월 3일

very good course. please add some more explanation in facebook prophet applying phase. i.e. maths behind theorey

교육 기관: AAYUSH S

2020년 5월 25일

I think that the question 2 in the quiz answer should be c option

교육 기관: Zayed F K

2020년 12월 2일

Well explained and lots of great indications towards fbprophet

교육 기관: Arijit C

2020년 6월 28일

Good Project just the right Hands Experience

교육 기관: Anshul G

2020년 5월 25일

The project session was definitely helpful.

교육 기관: Jui B

2020년 5월 21일

Good hands-on short and sweet experience!

교육 기관: RITIKA S

2020년 8월 12일

not so bad okok

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 9일

GOOD

교육 기관: Tom B

2020년 11월 7일

The instructions were clear and concise however the certificate is not downloading and I can't even view it at all