Chevron Left
python 데이터 구조(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 python 데이터 구조 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
286개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SJ
2020년 7월 1일

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
2020년 7월 5일

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

필터링 기준:

python 데이터 구조의 58개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shubham l

2020년 7월 19일

course is good but you guys should provide csv file to user,so that he can use it further,rather than that content of course is very good.

교육 기관: BORRIS L S

2020년 7월 6일

Good if know some python

교육 기관: saurav j

2020년 7월 2일

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

교육 기관: jabili k

2020년 7월 6일

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

교육 기관: Aisawan P

2020년 7월 4일

good for refresh python basic. also lead us through clean coding and show us how to think algorithmically.

교육 기관: Ed H N C

2020년 11월 7일

I love the project created by the instructor.. I want to redo the project to understand it fully.

교육 기관: Alexis L G

2020년 11월 14일

La interacción con el conocimiento me parece lo mejor en estos tiempos de emergencia sanitaria.

교육 기관: Anuradha N

2020년 9월 3일

This Guided course is best for beginners to take an introduction to Python Data Structure.

교육 기관: CHAITANYA K

2020년 8월 8일

A very good project to implement the knowledge of data structures.

교육 기관: abhijit s

2020년 11월 20일

A very nice course especially the way it's organized and taught.

교육 기관: Ripan K

2020년 7월 26일

I have got a clear sense on working with python data structures.

교육 기관: Vineet J

2020년 8월 31일

Good skillset practice on the Data structures used in python

교육 기관: Dilip S K

2020년 7월 10일

It was great experience to do this guided project

교육 기관: PAMARTHI K

2020년 10월 12일

Thank you for offering such a wonderful courses

교육 기관: Chandika M B

2020년 7월 3일

happy to start with new projects

교육 기관: Shazia M S

2020년 10월 12일

Thank you for great teaching

교육 기관: Fahimul K W

2020년 7월 19일

Very much helpful course

교육 기관: Md R I

2020년 9월 13일

It was a great course

교육 기관: Gourab S

2020년 8월 4일

Very good project...

교육 기관: Sridhar V

2020년 8월 1일

Really Good project.

교육 기관: Sriram K

2020년 7월 21일

good but basic

교육 기관: Muhammad F S

2020년 7월 19일

I just like it

교육 기관: krishna p

2020년 9월 9일

Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Manjeet S

2020년 7월 28일

great project

교육 기관: alejandro f

2020년 9월 22일

good Project