Chevron Left
Create Your First Game with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Your First Game with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
522개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of game development with Python using the PyGame modules. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a game loop, image display and transformation, event handling, and writing game logic. You will then apply the concepts to create your first game with Python and PyGame. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with game development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

IE
2020년 9월 23일

It would be best if the instructor explain some concepts and function of the pygame library before the project but overall the course and instructor both are great.

MH
2020년 6월 25일

Just what it says on the can. Short and sweet, but requires a bit of understanding of Python syntax so as to not struggle with some bits of tricky syntax.

필터링 기준:

Create Your First Game with Python의 93개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Talluri K

2020년 6월 19일

The project is good for beginners with some basic knowledge on python and object oriented programming. I was fascinated when I first saw this project and enrolled in it as I love to know about the working behind games.

This project was just right and with an interest in programming and games this project is really enjoyable.

교육 기관: Kavya S S

2020년 6월 1일

voice of the instructor is unclear, subtitles are auto generated,so they were basically rubbish.

교육 기관: Islam W

2020년 9월 24일

It would be best if the instructor explain some concepts and function of the pygame library before the project but overall the course and instructor both are great.

교육 기관: LIM K H

2020년 6월 6일

My first try in guided project, wow! impressive! everything just right, learned and enhanced my skill in python, tq Coursera! :)

교육 기관: Gethro O

2020년 6월 3일

Instructor really needs to explain stuff more - modules, functions, what else you can do with them, why we're doing it this way and not another way you may have thought about....

And his pronunciations are unclear. Sometimes I get a hard time understanding what he's saying because the subtitles are of no help either.

Other than that, it was fun, challenging due to the lack of explanations, but still okay.

교육 기관: Kimberley C

2020년 6월 1일

Towards the end of the course, rhyme.com ended access to the cloud desktop, indicating that there was a time limit for cloud desktop use. This was unexpected and I had to simply watch the remainder of the course. In the future, please notify us about time limits at the beginning of courses that use Rhyme.

Teaching and course content was otherwise good.

교육 기관: mohit c

2020년 5월 31일

Your cloud platform is not working good please fix this as soon as possible, I can't operate your cloud platform very much and getting hard to complete my project.

교육 기관: Aisawan P

2020년 7월 5일

I have some foundation in programming but quite new to Python. I took this course because programming an actual game require understanding of data structure, logical operation, looping, graphical display, interactive with the user. I was not wrong, this course really help me understand and be familiar with all those stuffs. It is not too hard, only 1-day experience in Python should be enough to follow the course without frustration. While it is not too easy, everyone should be able to learn something handy from the course.

교육 기관: Mohit D

2020년 6월 1일

Good course to start your gaming career with pygame. Explanation is awesome and the way he processed to complete the course step by step that is amazing. But I have faced issue of cloud desktop that is stopping again and again. That's by I have setup that in local and complete the project. I request to coursera to resolve that cloud desktop issue.

교육 기관: Arjya B

2020년 6월 2일

The concepts of this course are very well explained. The instructor in question is very knowledgeable on the topic being taught. The idea of providing an embedded Cloud Desktop within the course itself makes it even more attractive.

교육 기관: Mohd. A H

2020년 6월 26일

Just what it says on the can. Short and sweet, but requires a bit of understanding of Python syntax so as to not struggle with some bits of tricky syntax.

교육 기관: BRUNO B C

2020년 6월 11일

Very nice and useful course for those who are begenning in programing and want to get started in user interface.

교육 기관: ISHWARYA M

2020년 6월 9일

It is very useful to up-fill my skills.Thanks for giving such a opportunity to learn useful things

교육 기관: Thomas J

2020년 10월 7일

Instructor is very good and the simple game is well done.

The learning interface can be confusing.

교육 기관: Noble P

2020년 8월 20일

Quite an interesting project to begin with to get the hang of the pygame module. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 17일

Very nice project. Easy to follow and good explaination. Go for it

교육 기관: shubham u c

2020년 6월 1일

its too good , i m very like much understand this course of game

교육 기관: Haputhanthirige P Y A

2020년 7월 16일

It's great foundation. Very clear teaching style.

교육 기관: Renu R c

2020년 6월 2일

very good experience and very satisfied with it.

교육 기관: Resham R

2020년 7월 10일

gained a lot of knowledge through this project

교육 기관: Devan

2020년 10월 30일

It's a really great course.I learned a lot

교육 기관: sameer s

2020년 8월 1일

Best project to get started with pygame.

교육 기관: Sushritha S D

2020년 6월 24일

needed more time on cloud desktop!

교육 기관: Aniket A R

2020년 5월 31일

Very Good And Mind Blowing Project

교육 기관: Anditya A

2020년 5월 23일

entertaining and easy to follow