Chevron Left
Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Artificial Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Artificial Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
29개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, we will train deep neural network model based on Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs) and Residual Blocks to detect the type of Diabetic Retinopathy from images. Diabetic Retinopathy is the leading cause of blindness in the working-age population of the developed world and estimated to affect over 347 million people worldwide. Diabetic Retinopathy is disease that results from complication of type 1 & 2 diabetes and can develop if blood sugar levels are left uncontrolled for a prolonged period of time. With the power of Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning, doctors will be able to detect blindness before it occurs....

최상위 리뷰

AB

2021년 9월 12일

The course is very nicely explained. I would recommend this project for those who have some prior experience in Python and CNN to try out this exciting real world project.

GK

2021년 3월 25일

Well Instructed Project. Step by step explanation and analysis of every problem is simply excellent. Highly recommended project.

필터링 기준:

Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Artificial Intelligence의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Pavan k

2021년 3월 26일

Well Instructed Project. Step by step explanation and analysis of every problem is simply excellent. Highly recommended project.

교육 기관: ESTIBALIZ D

2021년 4월 8일

very practical also informative.

교육 기관: Pranjali A

2020년 12월 21일

Instructor could've talked more in depth about the neural networks and how it works. Some parts of the theory and intuition video were confusing.

교육 기관: Hualai T

2021년 3월 29일

Too short, wish that this project can expand into more details.

교육 기관: Megan D

2021년 12월 21일

This is my first guided project course I took on Coursera, and it is simply amazing!! Even though I took a couple of AI courses from Coursera, which concentrate on the theoretical details , my confidence in applying those knowledge after taking this practical course. BIG THUMB UP for the instructor , who explain the whole concept including almost every line of code with the required details for one to digest the topics easily.

교육 기관: Asutosh B

2021년 9월 13일

T​he course is very nicely explained. I would recommend this project for those who have some prior experience in Python and CNN to try out this exciting real world project.

교육 기관: Reem A

2021년 7월 13일

thank you

교육 기관: Edward N

2021년 9월 9일

a1

교육 기관: Paul M

2022년 3월 14일

It is unclear to me who could tangibly benefit from this course. Wrong terms are being used, while the course claims to provide a high-level overview over the concrete modeling approach, little to none is given for students new to the field to grasp what is happening while even over the very short runtime time is wasted on entirely irrelevant matters (e.g. google what performance resnets achieve on imagenet).