Chevron Left
Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
403개의 평가
57개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project-based course, you will learn the fundamentals of sentiment analysis, and build a logistic regression model to classify movie reviews as either positive or negative. We will use the popular IMDB data set. Our goal is to use a simple logistic regression estimator from scikit-learn for document classification. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 7월 1일

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

AY
2020년 5월 19일

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

필터링 기준:

Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn의 56개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pranay U

2020년 4월 24일

As a beginner in Data Science, who only knows ML concepts and Exploratory Data Analysis techniques, I really liked this project. I think this project will aid in breaking into the basics of NLP's TF-IDF, bag of words, tokenizer, vectorization concepts.

교육 기관: Manoj K

2020년 5월 24일

This course is very helpful if you want to start working with NLP and want to have better understanding of the basics.

교육 기관: Sadia s

2020년 6월 18일

before completing the project and practicing, the session ends.

교육 기관: Wasema N I

2020년 5월 26일

Very troublesome. The videos don't load at all... No idea what to do... I request the teachers to fix whatever problems that is present.

교육 기관: Ayanabha G

2020년 6월 20일

Code didn't work properly. The notebook in the Resources contains completely different model than what has been taught in the video.

교육 기관: Julio C Q P

2020년 7월 2일

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

교육 기관: Anita Y

2020년 5월 20일

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

교육 기관: Arimoro O

2020년 2월 29일

I love the part that you had to write your codes as the teacher was teaching. It was a great introduction for me to text and sentiment analysis

교육 기관: Hashan M

2020년 4월 19일

It was really good to practise in a way of a real-world example. Instructor also good. Appreciated the content and the resources as well.

교육 기관: Jean N

2020년 9월 11일

Very good project. hands-on with enough background. You can apply the concept on any textual data to predict sentiment.

교육 기관: CLARA T

2020년 5월 28일

The instructor is very clear and the platform friendly. You can learn at your own pace.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 4월 22일

I

Liked this course a lot.

Am impressed with conciseness.

Will take other courses too.

교육 기관: Arzan A

2020년 4월 13일

Had some trouble with the cloud IDE at the beginning, but overall a nice course

교육 기관: Bishrul H

2020년 5월 13일

Nicely explained and very good for those who don't have any basics in NLP

교육 기관: Jalees A

2020년 6월 5일

Very helpful as we are gaining practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Indrani S

2020년 6월 6일

Course content is good, and easily to understand

교육 기관: Jaswanth M

2020년 6월 6일

It's really a very good course for a beginner

교육 기관: Juan A N F

2020년 8월 30일

Very clear, very practical... well guided...

교육 기관: Saheli B

2020년 2월 29일

Very interesting and interactive approach .

교육 기관: Mónica C

2020년 8월 9일

good to start leaning with scikitlearn

교육 기관: Ronny F

2020년 7월 25일

thanks thats easy understanding

교육 기관: Galib H K

2020년 4월 24일

Good Explanation! Worth doing.

교육 기관: MRS. S D A

2020년 5월 30일

Hands on was very useful

교육 기관: Cherry I T

2020년 7월 4일

try it.. and learn

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 3일

very useful course