Chevron Left
Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
404개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this project-based course, you will learn the fundamentals of sentiment analysis, and build a logistic regression model to classify movie reviews as either positive or negative. We will use the popular IMDB data set. Our goal is to use a simple logistic regression estimator from scikit-learn for document classification. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JP

2020년 7월 1일

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

AY

2020년 5월 19일

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

필터링 기준:

Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Widhi A P

2020년 7월 14일

Very good Course

교육 기관: IPSHITA N

2020년 9월 9일

very useful!

교육 기관: Manan B

2020년 5월 26일

Great Course

교육 기관: Md. M H

2020년 7월 17일

nice course

교육 기관: Suraj

2020년 6월 10일

thank you!

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 27일

Thank you

교육 기관: Suraj Y

2020년 6월 1일

very good

교육 기관: MD M A

2020년 6월 20일

goog

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 20일

nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: purnachand k

2020년 5월 12일

Good

교육 기관: TANZIM M

2020년 4월 9일

nice

교육 기관: Devsmita P

2020년 8월 24일

This course is Just fine and the required material to gain knowledge about hands-on Sentiment analysis as well as some machine learning models. I can across various models. The course also provides you websites related to some packages like NumPy, Matplotlib and Scikit-learn, you could 1st go through and then start the course for understanding it better. Hence, I would recommend others go through this course.

교육 기관: Gopi K

2020년 6월 4일

Guided Project should be longer may be of 3-4 hours and consists of real world industry problem. It would be beneficial fo bachelors students.

교육 기관: Dennis W

2020년 8월 2일

Easy to follow with simple instructions. Excellent introduction to text mining using TF-iDF and combine with simple machine learning.

교육 기관: Justice A

2020년 5월 27일

This is a good project with well explained concept, it has help me remember things I have forgotten

교육 기관: Aniket D

2020년 6월 6일

It was quite good and handy!

Just apt, and not much difficult!

I enjoyed learning it!

Thanks a lot!✌

교육 기관: srinivas d

2020년 6월 8일

It would be good if we explain some terms in detail like tf-idf, count vectorizer, porter etc

교육 기관: Bhanu T G

2020년 5월 27일

It'll be better if access time for cloud desktop is not limited.

교육 기관: Sourav K

2020년 6월 5일

Offline work could be better than cloud desktop

교육 기관: Manoj K

2020년 5월 15일

buffers in the end modules

교육 기관: K Y

2020년 5월 29일

Informative for beginners

교육 기관: usha

2020년 5월 18일

Clear explanation.

교육 기관: PUBALI M

2020년 5월 5일

nice

교육 기관: Gurpreet S C

2020년 4월 19일

Good