Chevron Left
Multiple Linear Regression with scikit-learn(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Multiple Linear Regression with scikit-learn 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
334개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will build and evaluate multiple linear regression models using Python. You will use scikit-learn to calculate the regression, while using pandas for data management and seaborn for data visualization. The data for this project consists of the very popular Advertising dataset to predict sales revenue based on advertising spending through media such as TV, radio, and newspaper. By the end of this project, you will be able to: - Build univariate and multivariate linear regression models using scikit-learn - Perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) and data visualization with seaborn - Evaluate model fit and accuracy using numerical measures such as R² and RMSE - Model interaction effects in regression using basic feature engineering techniques This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with Jupyter Notebooks and Python 3.7 with all the necessary libraries pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

HP
2020년 9월 15일

This project is great. Clearly explained and well delivered. I will highly recommend to take this project. The instructor is great!

IB
2021년 2월 7일

Well paced, very informative, I felt I learnt skills that I can apply to practical problems immediately.

필터링 기준:

Multiple Linear Regression with scikit-learn의 54개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 4월 29일

Good Course. Extended my knowledge to implement multivariable Linear Regression. Thanks.

교육 기관: Roland N L

2019년 11월 12일

It helps a lot that the programming assignment (= the functions and methods of the various Python libraries for data analysis) is demonstrated in real-time. Thus, one can learn or try to memorize the correct syntax without the need to spend a lot of time to figure out where one forgot a dot, parentheses, square brackets, or an underscore; and focus more on the theoretical model (in this case multiple linear regression) and its related concepts themselves.

교육 기관: Nicholas S

2021년 3월 13일

I highly recommend any project from this instructor, he clearly defines all goals and the steps to get there, provides numerous examples, and simplifies complex concepts so that those with little to no experience could understand. I take all of his projects, 10/10

교육 기관: Hector P

2020년 9월 15일

This project is great. Clearly explained and well delivered. I will highly recommend to take this project. The instructor is great!

교육 기관: Ibtisaam B

2021년 2월 8일

Well paced, very informative, I felt I learnt skills that I can apply to practical problems immediately.

교육 기관: Zahid Y

2020년 5월 23일

Best Course to linear regression basic to get advanced knowledge in neural network

교육 기관: Diego R G

2020년 3월 31일

Better than the Michigan data science curses by 1 billion miles!

교육 기관: Mohammed A S

2020년 5월 29일

Very good learning guide, thanks for the real project.

교육 기관: mdasif r e

2020년 5월 1일

NICE GUIDED PROJECT BUT TOO SHORT

교육 기관: Ana C d A M

2020년 10월 27일

Good teacher and explanation!

교육 기관: Hafizah A R

2020년 5월 30일

This is awesome!! Thank you!

교육 기관: Agnim s

2020년 7월 16일

very fruitful for beginner

교육 기관: MALKAREDDY K R

2020년 5월 5일

Very informative vedios

교육 기관: Rajkumar R

2020년 10월 5일

Good guided project

교육 기관: Senthilvadivel S

2020년 6월 16일

Amazing explanation

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 4일

very useful course

교육 기관: Suci K P

2020년 7월 22일

it's very clear

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

2020년 6월 15일

nice course

교육 기관: Carlos M C F

2020년 8월 20일

thank you

교육 기관: Anitha V

2020년 7월 10일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Julio T

2020년 9월 11일

Excelent

교육 기관: Aniruddh M

2020년 7월 29일

Amazing!

교육 기관: MD Z A E 1 V C

2020년 5월 2일

#Awesome

교육 기관: Pulluri R

2020년 5월 6일

Superb