Chevron Left
Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
360개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project, you will learn how to analyze a dataset for sentiment analysis. You will learn how to read in a PyTorch BERT model, and adjust the architecture for multi-class classification. You will learn how to adjust an optimizer and scheduler for ideal training and performance. In fine-tuning this model, you will learn how to design a train and evaluate loop to monitor model performance as it trains, including saving and loading models. Finally, you will build a Sentiment Analysis model that leverages BERT's large-scale language knowledge. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

FR

2020년 10월 11일

Clean, clear and helpful. Thanks a lot!\n\nWould also be nice to see the approaches to tune BERT for the particular task (e.g. custom tokenization, pre-processing of data, etc.)

GB

2020년 7월 27일

Thanks to Mr.Ari Anastassiou\n\nSentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT! is been really a wonderful project .Enjoyed it

필터링 기준:

Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mona H

2020년 7월 18일

He does not explain anything about the logic behind what he is doing. It was as if for an hour and a half I just was typing the same as he did, with not a lot of knowledge about what I was doing.

교육 기관: Nattapat S

2020년 7월 28일

Lack of explanation. He just shows how to code but didn't explain anything how each line of code words. The coding website is not easy to use. Noisy sounds like a motorcycle appears in clips.

교육 기관: MOGAN P K S

2020년 5월 25일

More explanations on the functions and libraries used will make this project better

교육 기관: Shanshan W

2020년 5월 17일

The instructor explains very well on how to using bert to train a sentiment classifier. Very cool project.

교육 기관: Chaeyoon K

2021년 7월 7일

I didn't want to have syntax errors after I paid 7 pounds no matter how much they were minors - two variable names were corrected by myself. Instructor should be more careful about coding errors during the recording rather than repeat apologies - why not record again? I agree that his effort to create own algorithm deserves to get paid but not too sure why and how he neglects on presentation. As long as it is published in the public (with charges), please attention to details under your name.

교육 기관: Ganapathy ( K

2020년 7월 21일

I really did not like using Rhyme. I preferred to. use the Jupyter notebook like in the other exercises. Also, the instructor made mistakes in the code which was distracting. He also did not explain the intuition and concepts very well. Aspire to teach like Andrew Ng.

교육 기관: John B

2020년 6월 13일

I found the course useful. It provides a hands on, working example of a BERT implementation. The finished model can be downloaded and training it for your own purposes would not be too big a leap. A grasp of Python and neural networks is needed.

교육 기관: Yesica C

2020년 9월 9일

The course is very informative, basic machine learning concepts are needed, full explication of each line of code. I really liked this project and I will definitely use it at work.

교육 기관: Federico C

2020년 6월 16일

The instructor is excellent. Value for money very high. I would recommend in future to offer the code session on Google Colab. The virtual machine is a nice idea, but it is not so convenient as having the code in Colab.

교육 기관: Fiodar R

2020년 10월 11일

Clean, clear and helpful. Thanks a lot!

Would also be nice to see the approaches to tune BERT for the particular task (e.g. custom tokenization, pre-processing of data, etc.)

교육 기관: Sanathraj N

2021년 4월 30일

Thanks, Ari Anastassiou for the wonderful tutorial. Hoping you do a complete course on NLP using BERT soon.

교육 기관: Phan C N

2021년 9월 10일

L​ike other have said, this course lack a lot of explation on why should you do this and that and what is the thing that we are doing. If you have some background of NLP and sentiment analysis then you can understand why lecturer is doing this and that, but otherwise you might feel confuse. There's additional reading from pytorch manual. BERT and you can google the concept yourself, so it's not like it's impossible to understand, but you need to spend significant more time to do your reading.

T​he project and the way he doing this project is pretty good. I think the quality of the project is much better and if you managed to make sth similar, you can show it as a good personal project

교육 기관: Ravinder S

2020년 5월 30일

Ari Anastassiou has done very well to keep is crisp and has taken great care in explaining the implementation. His style is lucid and sincere. I would recommend this short course to anyone who needs an introduction to this heavy concept in a simple and less intimidating manner. Nice work by Ari ! I would love to see a pithy tutorial from him( may be 30 mins) to explain the concepts of BERT as well. This could make it a PERFECT 10 for me. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tadjou T

2020년 6월 24일

The project and concepts exposed were good , But more explanations of libraries and comments for some lines of code will be welcome. Despite these, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Unnmesh M

2020년 6월 11일

There could have been more explanation about the libraries and the module 6,7,8 and 9 could have covered more deeply.

교육 기관: Vaibhav D

2020년 6월 7일

I recommend this project to newcomers and freshers in the field of ML.

교육 기관: Siao S

2021년 5월 18일

the instructor should be more prepared, instead of making so many small mistakes in typing/coding.

Also a little enthusiasm would be nice.

교육 기관: Ali A

2020년 6월 4일

more theory needed. Also some benchmarks can be added to show in which ways Bert outperforms others.

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

2020년 5월 30일

Could Have been better

교육 기관: Matheus S

2020년 8월 7일

Great instructor! Comments about theory and shortcut commands just on point. After finish the project, you'll have a good foundation, both in code and theory knowledge, to finetune attention models to other specific tasks. Kudos to all the involved!

교육 기관: Oleksandra P

2020년 6월 12일

Great course! This was my first time participating in guided projects. The topic is relevant to my job, therefore it was very useful to go through building models using BERT with instructor. I've had issues with rhyme though.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 28일

Thanks to Mr.Ari Anastassiou

Sentiment Analysis with Deep Learning using BERT! is been really a wonderful project .Enjoyed it

교육 기관: Patil B

2020년 9월 14일

Very effective course to understand the concept of sentiment analysis using Deep Learning.. Thank you team