Chevron Left
Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,024개의 평가
495개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel. We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

최상위 리뷰

TM
2020년 9월 30일

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

SK
2020년 8월 9일

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

필터링 기준:

Spreadsheets for Beginners using Google Sheets의 499개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gardin M A S

2020년 9월 14일

This course really helped me to understand the basic of using spreadsheet. Before I never get any course related to it and this course taught me an easy method to understand. I hope this skill could help me pursuing a higher degree.

교육 기관: Petr M

2020년 9월 24일

Thank you. As excel is used a lot in professional life across many industries, a course like this is very helpful to grant jobs of many people and create a basic understanding for individuals dealing with tasks connected to excel

교육 기관: Alycia E

2020년 7월 5일

Even if you already have a basic understanding of this Google sheets, this course will definitely teach you something you never knew, especially if you're curious about sorting through tables full of data! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Sharleen S

2020년 10월 29일

This course taught me a lot of things I didn't know exist in using excel or google sheet. It is very easy to use and the speaker is really good in discussing each content. Looking forward for the next project of this team.

교육 기관: vipin y

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent course designed to learn basic of Spreadsheets. Very helpful for a professional irrespective of domain. Instructor skills is up to the mark. Recommended for everyone who want to gain knowledge about Spreadsheets.

교육 기관: Cailene M U

2020년 10월 24일

I learned a lot in this course and enjoyed it well. I also liked how the lessons were presented and thoroughly explained by Sir Alex. I can now enhance my skills for Google Sheets and MS Excel as well. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Ayushi V

2020년 8월 1일

I think this was a good tool to learn just enough of spreadsheet knowledge you will need to carry out most of your tasks with efficiency. This a basic level course you can complete in one sitting. I highly recommend it :)

교육 기관: K S S d S

2020년 10월 1일

A very good, hands-on, guided introduction to Google Sheets. It seems to be fairly comprehensive for those who attempt all the exercises prior to receiving the guided instructions whenever given the chance to do so.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 10월 20일

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back,#MyTv786,👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕https://bit.ly/2PBEung

교육 기관: Jasmine J Z

2020년 10월 16일

I learned so much about Spreadsheet in less span of time. I wish I learned about this before, it could've made my work as Production Engineer easier for collecting of data and data analysis. Thank you.

교육 기관: BHAUMIK S

2020년 8월 30일

The Course is too good for beginners just try it ones' you will learn very good basic things about Excel. A good approach by the instructor It's a unique way to study the project in Excel.

교육 기관: Rekha S

2020년 8월 3일

It was an wonderful learning and hats off to the instructor. Thanks a lot for the detail step by step guidance and explanation which makes the project very easy to understand and complete.

교육 기관: Rubelyn C

2020년 10월 28일

I have learned a lot that I didn't know that there were still a lot of functions that are very beneficial and very useful especially in doing the daily tasks about excel and spreadsheets.

교육 기관: Aira M

2021년 2월 16일

I super love this! I did enjoy learning. I learned a lot on some basics that I didn't even know. This will help me further in my current job as we frequently use Google Sheets. Kudos!

교육 기관: christopher a s

2020년 11월 13일

at first im afraid that i would not learn the spreadsheet because of unfamiliar function but now i understand those stuff that a lot for helping me pursue my dreams little by little.

교육 기관: CARMEN A

2021년 11월 17일

Great course, My first time doing spread sheet, Instructor was clear and precise. I am happy I took the this class, now I can feel more confident when I am doing a spread sheet.

교육 기관: SATVIK P

2021년 6월 4일

The project gives great insight into the massive possibilities that spreadsheet offers. I recommend this course to every beginner who wishes to develop a skill in spreadsheets.

교육 기관: Elmer I

2020년 10월 9일

Very good project for beginners of Spreadsheets. I just realized there are plenty of functions I have not yet maximized in the use of spreadsheet. Thank you for this project.

교육 기관: Puteri O

2020년 12월 4일

It was easy to follow and very useful for basic learning. Would be extra good if they added tutorials on how to work on pivot tables :-) But generally recommended!

교육 기관: Farah H

2020년 8월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. It was just right for me because it was a short course. With my busy schedule this really helped. the instructor explained very well.

교육 기관: Douglas H

2021년 2월 9일

Instructor does an excellent job with introducing the learner to Google Sheets. Course is suited well for learners who are/are not familiar with spreadsheets.

교육 기관: Renniza F D

2020년 10월 27일

This was really helpful for me as an educator. I had fun while doing the practice and most importantly I learned a lot. The tutorial was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Amira I

2020년 11월 9일

I have no knowledge on this spreadsheet at the beginning. But guidance from this instructor was very good and I'm glad I found this guided project!

교육 기관: Tariqul I

2020년 9월 15일

This is my first course in Coursera. This is a new experience for me.

I am really happy about completing this guided project successfully.

교육 기관: Abhishek V N

2020년 7월 26일

Thank You Sir. Now I can implement the knowledge that I got throughout the course to analyze my personal expenses. I am Fully Satisfied.