Chevron Left
Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
133개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Postman - The Collaboration Platform for API Development. Postman's features simplify each step of building an API and streamline collaboration so you can create better APIs faster. This project will provide you step by step instructions to write scripts to test API testing using Postman, how to test CRUD (Create, Read, Update and Delete) operations with HTTP methods like GET, POST, PUT and DELETE, understanding JSON request and response, adding assertions to the API response....

최상위 리뷰

BM

2021년 5월 5일

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

AA

2022년 1월 22일

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

필터링 기준:

Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Bharat M M

2021년 5월 6일

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2021년 8월 7일

Excellent course. Designed for learning for beginners

교육 기관: Maya M

2021년 7월 8일

Super for beginners

교육 기관: Shah M A

2021년 2월 4일

Great

교육 기관: Thamu M

2021년 7월 1일

Good course for a general introduction to testing API's. It helps give a better appreciation for APIs if you consider building one yourself as well.

교육 기관: Anasuya S A

2022년 1월 23일

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

교육 기관: Fernando G

2021년 10월 29일

I really enjoy the content. Thank you 🙌

교육 기관: Sunit M

2021년 12월 13일

Great Course Learned new Concept

교육 기관: Nagoormohidhin S

2022년 1월 31일

Brillant for Beginners

교육 기관: Sagar D

2022년 1월 16일

Brillant for Beginners

교육 기관: Swathi B

2022년 5월 25일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Chandramouli A

2021년 8월 1일

Good Concepts

교육 기관: Kirubashree R

2021년 9월 29일

worthwhile

교육 기관: Sadu N B

2021년 12월 13일

The Author Explanation is good and crisp way to understand. Please add more number of Questions in the Quiz.

교육 기관: Kavitha T

2021년 4월 21일

valuable course

교육 기관: SAM C W

2022년 3월 31일

good

교육 기관: Marina M

2021년 12월 17일

was good for overview, but virtual desktop did not bring anything. At some point it stopped working and i just watched the videos

교육 기관: Amar A M

2021년 8월 22일

Nice course to start a career in API Testing, Also useful to clear basic concept of API testing.